Thumbnail icon for Goldfields Money

Goldfields Money Home loan reviews

Overall rating
8.5/10
Price
8.0/10
Features
7.0/10
Customer service
8.8/10
Convenience
8.3/10
Trust
8.0/10
Based on 4 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Goldfields Money home loan reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Goldfields Money Standard Home Loan (Owner Occupier) review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great access and easy to use

    During application process the Manager (now left) assisted identify the most cost effective option for my personal requirements (I wanted a 100% loan with a secured cash deposit offset for taxation reasons)

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Sandra, Western Australia, reviewed over 2 years ago
  • Goldfields Money Home Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Awesome people, nothing is too hard

    The best bank by far !

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Ivy, Western Australia, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Goldfields Money Home Loan review

    Overall rating   5 / 10

    This is my husbands bank, I don't find them very helpful, especially in times of stress.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    2 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    3 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Anne, Western Australia, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • Goldfields Money Home Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10

    This loan was easy to set up. I didn't have to fill out online forms, talk to people in states other than mine or take a number and wait for someone to help me. I called up, made and appointment and got the loan. They are concise about what they want and above all I have the same person help me each time I call so I don't need to go over everything each time I want to make an enquiry. GO GCU

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Jody, Western Australia, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Home loan comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • UHomeLoan - Discount Offer

      interest rate
      2.59% p.a. variableApply now to get this rate from 3 Apr
      comparison rate*
      2.59% p.a.Apply now to get this rate from 3 Apr

      Promoted
    • Mortgage Simplifier

      interest rate
      2.78% p.a. variable
      comparison rate*
      2.81% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Smart Home Loan 80

      interest rate
      2.63% p.a. variable
      comparison rate*
      2.65% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Discounted Home Value Loan

      interest rate
      2.65% p.a. variable
      comparison rate*
      2.66% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Special Real Deal Home Loan

      interest rate
      2.94% p.a. variable
      comparison rate*
      2.98% p.a.

      Promoted

    *WARNING: This comparison rate applies only to the example or examples given. Different amounts and terms will result in different comparison rates. Costs such as redraw fees or early repayment fees, and cost savings such as fee waivers, are not included in the comparison rate but may influence the cost of the loan. The comparison rate displayed is for a secured loan with monthly principal and interest repayments for $150,000 over 25 years.

    Want more? Compare all 546 home loans in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more home loans

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.