Thumbnail icon for ING

ING Debit card reviews

Overall rating
9.2/10
Price
9.2/10
Features
8.5/10
Customer service
8.9/10
Convenience
8.7/10
Trust
9.1/10
Based on 515 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Featured debit card from ING

Orange Everyday

account fee
$0.00
Payment Options
Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
what kind of card
Visa Debit

Promoted

Recent ING debit card reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • ING Orange Everyday review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Awesome

    The best bank I have ever had

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Noel, Tasmania, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • ING Orange Everyday review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Simple easy to use on line

    If you deposit $1000 per month then all ATM charges are refunded regardless of whose ATM it is.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Dave, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • ING Orange Everyday review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Free ATMS, cashback from using PayPass, brilliant!

    ING is fantastic all around. You get 2% cash back everytime you use PayPass on your debit card, so you're basically paying 98% of the price on anything! They also have no ATM fees, instantly refunding the fee of any ATM you use to get your money out. I haven't found a bank that does any better than these things!

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Evelyn, Victoria, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • ING Orange Everyday review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    No ATM Fees & Superior Online Functionality

    Love it. No branch network, however we've never needed to access one. Easy to use via their smartphone app and website. For more unusual transactions, their telephone support is accommodating and helpful. Best thing; I can use any ATM in Australia without incurring fees.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Geoff, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • ING Orange Everyday review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    No fees. Easy to use. No branches though.

    No fees. Easy to use. No branches though.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Todd, New South Wales, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • ING Orange Everyday review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Awesome rates and super quick customer service!

    Pros - really simple and convenient phone app. No fees! Can pull out cash ANYWHERE! Awesome rate on savings account! Very fast customer service! Got money reimbursed from fraudulent transactions within hours of submitting claim form. Cons - had fraudulent transactions go through that weren't picked up. Some banks will ring when odd trasactions are made to ensure they're not fraudulent. Had to cancel card, even though transactions were just in pending.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Joanna, South Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • ING Orange Everyday review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent customer service.

    It's all done online or in a phone call, there's no account keeping fees and they give a 2% cashback on paywave purchases

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Meagan, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • ING Orange Everyday review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great cashback

    2% cashback

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Michael, Victoria, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • ING Orange Everyday review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great everyday, no fees account

    Amazing everyday card. No fees. Cash back for PayPass transactions and no ATM fees regardless of the bank.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Reece, New South Wales, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • ING Debit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Friendly and efficient customer service

    Friendly and efficient customer service with immediate action on any issues. They have always been able to resolve any issues and resolve quickly. I also love that you can use any ATM and do not get charged a service fee - it all adds up!

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Natasha, New South Wales, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • ING Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Best bank ever, outstanding customer service.

    I love ING Direct bank, they have been the best bank I have come across in my 10 years of banking. Best customer service, they have a easy website to navigate from and they have the best products.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kapish, Western Australia, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • ING Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Ease of use

    Ease of use

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    John, New South Wales, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • ING Orange Everyday review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Good everyday account.

    I have my own accounts, joint accounts and my super.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Gregory, New South Wales, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • ING Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Debit Card

    I was holding a credit card with a certain bank and it was okay but as soon as I found out about the great rewards ING Direct offers their debit card holders, I decided to switch to ING Direct.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Hasan, Queensland, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • ING Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great bank and thoughtful service options.

    I love ING Direct. They have thought about every aspect of the services they provide. My bank even gives me money back when I use my debit card's PayPass ! How good is that ?

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Alison, Western Australia, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00Special offer of $0 monthly account keeping fees when you open a new account
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Orange Everyday

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Easy Transaction Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Payment Ring
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted
    • Global Currency Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.