Latitude logo

Latitude Car insurance reviews

Overall rating
Value for money
Policy coverage
Customer service
Claims handling
Trust
Based on 29 car insurance reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Latitude car insurance customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Latitude Car Insurance

    Happy customer

    Latitude have made everything easy and customer service is fabulous. Can't fault them and highly recommend.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Trust
    Less
    Leusanne, New South Wales, reviewed 10 months ago
  • Latitude Car Insurance

    Not happy

    Ok but could be better. I think their policy could involve more coverage

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Linden, Western Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Latitude Car Insurance

    Highly competitive & affordable

    The current car insurer I am with is very affordable, however I have not had to make a claim etc with them, so I am unsure at this time of their professionalism in this area & how reliable they are. Due to the affordability of the insurance, I would recommend them to others.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Casey, New South Wales, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Latitude Car Insurance

    Great customer service and help

    They are quick to process claims.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Rebecca, Queensland, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Latitude Car Insurance

    Fantastic service and rates.

    At the end of the day, customer service is everything. If a finance company offers a cheaper rate/better deals but the customer service is extremely poor, that won't satisfy my experience or loyalty as a customer. Customers will pay for what service they receive and that is exactly what I have with GE. I was made redundant a few months ago and struggled with meeting payments, GE was very helpful and understanding, even still to this day, they remind me when I miss a payment as a courtesy which I truly value as they are looking out for my best interests by helping me save on late fees.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Jessica, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Latitude Car Insurance

    no

    no

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Nicholas, Tasmania, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Latitude Car Insurance

    Pretty good

    Plenty of help from this insurer.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Tou, Queensland, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Latitude

    Competitive premium and greatest customer service

    Please my step mum had died and I'm moving and I need The money to buy a new car so please

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Aleea, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Latitude Car Insurance

    good

    Great

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Justin, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Latitude Car Insurance

    Oustanding coverage

    If my car is written off, I get a new car replacement.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Geoffrey, New South Wales, reviewed about 7 years ago
  • Latitude

    Great customer review and great working quality

    Its the company

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    R, New South Wales, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Latitude Car Insurance

    Never again will I get insurance or a loan

    Un-Australian.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Arapeta, Western Australia, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Latitude Car Insurance

    Car insurance

    Very expensive, would look else where.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Jodie, , reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Latitude

    I would like them to be more competitve.

    I believe I should have looked at more competitive insurers as I think I am paying too much.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Trust
    Less
    Elizabeth, Victoria, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • Latitude

    Good customer service

    They are simply the best.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Bobby, South Australia, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.