Thumbnail icon for Newcastle Permanent

Newcastle Permanent Home insurance reviews

Overall rating
9.0/10
Value for money
9.0/10
Policy coverage
8.8/10
Customer service
9.0/10
Claims handling
9.0/10
Trust
9.6/10
Based on 5 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Newcastle Permanent home insurance reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Newcastle Permanent Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great customer service

    This is my bank also , so I find it very easy to have everything under the same roof. Would not hesitate to recommend this insurer .

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Policy coverage
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kristie, New South Wales, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Newcastle Permanent Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Competitive and good customer service

    My insurer is great. I have had no problems dealing it's them and they are very helpful

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Policy coverage
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Claims handling
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Ann, New South Wales, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Newcastle Permanent Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    thanks

    Algood mate thanks

    Value for money
    6 / 10
    Policy coverage
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Claims handling
    7 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Adam hudson, , reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Newcastle Permanent Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great service, here to help people

    They are very friendly, and when you're really stressing out about what has happened, they really do care and have concern. They have the best customer service and really show compassion to their clients. I highly recommend Newcastle Permanent, they're there to help the people, not just profit off business.

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Policy coverage
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Claims handling
    10 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Bianca, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Newcastle Permanent Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Very competitive

    We contacted several companies before settling with this one and they gave us what we were after with no fuss.

    Value for money
    9 / 10
    Policy coverage
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Claims handling
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Joan, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.