Northern Inland Credit Union logo

Northern Inland Credit Union Debit card reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 10 debit card reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Northern Inland Credit Union debit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Northern Inland Credit Union Debit Card

    Awesome customer care and service.

    This credit union has been there to support me for 10 years or more, I have taken loans after loan with this Credit union, most of them remember my name when calling them or seeing them in person, I have had bad financial issues at times and they have been understanding of my problem and patient if I could not make repayments at some times in my life. They have been amazing, especially Kathy. If I have a problem she is always there to help me through it so that I can get through with her support and understanding.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Donna, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Northern Inland Credit Union Debit Card

    Easy customer service

    Staff are friendly, helpful and always a pleasure to deal with. NICU meet all my current needs.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Philip, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Northern Inland Credit Union Debit Card

    they are awesome

    i love my bank never any hassels

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Melanie, , reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Northern Inland Credit Union Debit Card

    Great bank

    Awesome credit union

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Felicity , , reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Northern Inland Credit Union Debit Card

    Excellent service

    This organisation is the most friendly and co-operative I have come across and super efficient.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Max, New South Wales, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Northern Inland Credit Union Debit Card

    Very helpful

    Very helpful, some charges catch you unaware though.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Monique, , reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Northern Inland Credit Union Debit Card

    Great features, fabulous customer service.

    I love this product because I can use it as a credit card if necessary but I am not building up debt. There is no annual fee, no balance to pay at the end of the month and I have all the convenience of both eftpos and credit card facilities.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jacqueline, New South Wales, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • Northern Inland Credit Union Debit Card

    Awesomely amazing

    The credit union in Narrabri has the best service with friendly staff who help you. Plus my visa debt card is awesome. I can now shop online pay bills do anything I want.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Danyel, New South Wales, reviewed almost 9 years ago
  • Northern Inland Credit Union Debit Card

    This was the best move I ever made.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Marie-ann, New South Wales, reviewed almost 10 years ago
  • Northern Inland Credit Union Debit Card

    Like customer service, don't like fees.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Maria, New South Wales, reviewed almost 11 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Go Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Global Currency Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted
    • Everyday Snap Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.