Northern Inland Credit Union debit card reviews

Northern Inland Credit Union
Northern Inland Credit Union's overall rating for debit cards

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.7 / 10

based on 10 reviews

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Recent Northern Inland Credit Union debit card reviews

Northern Inland Credit Union

Northern Inland Credit Union debit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Awesome customer care and service.

This credit union has been there to support me for 10 years or more, I have taken loans after loan with this Credit union, most of them remember my name when calling them or seeing them in person, I have had bad financial issues at times and they...

Full review

This credit union has been there to support me for 10 years or more, I have taken loans after loan with this Credit union, most of them remember my name when calling them or seeing them in person, I have had bad financial issues at times and they have been understanding of my problem and patient if I could not make repayments at some times in my life. They have been amazing, especially Kathy. If I have a problem she is always there to help me through it so that I can get through with her support and understanding.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Donna, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago

Northern Inland Credit Union

Northern Inland Credit Union debit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Easy customer service

Staff are friendly, helpful and always a pleasure to deal with. NICU meet all my current needs.

Full review

Staff are friendly, helpful and always a pleasure to deal with. NICU meet all my current needs.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Philip, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago

Northern Inland Credit Union

Northern Inland Credit Union debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

they are awesome

i love my bank never any hassels

Full review

i love my bank never any hassels

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Melanie, , reviewed almost 4 years ago

Northern Inland Credit Union

Northern Inland Credit Union debit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great bank

Awesome credit union

Full review

Awesome credit union

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Felicity , , reviewed about 4 years ago

Northern Inland Credit Union

Northern Inland Credit Union debit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Excellent service

This organisation is the most friendly and co-operative I have come across and super efficient.

Full review

This organisation is the most friendly and co-operative I have come across and super efficient.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Max, New South Wales, reviewed about 4 years ago

Northern Inland Credit Union

Northern Inland Credit Union debit card review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Very helpful

Very helpful, some charges catch you unaware though.

Full review

Very helpful, some charges catch you unaware though.

    Price   2 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   4 / 10

Less

Monique, , reviewed over 4 years ago

Northern Inland Credit Union

Northern Inland Credit Union debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great features, fabulous customer service.

I love this product because I can use it as a credit card if necessary but I am not building up debt. There is no annual fee, no balance to pay at the end of the month and I have all the convenience of both eftpos and credit card facilities.

Full review

I love this product because I can use it as a credit card if necessary but I am not building up debt. There is no annual fee, no balance to pay at the end of the month and I have all the convenience of both eftpos and credit card facilities.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Jacqueline, New South Wales, reviewed almost 6 years ago

Northern Inland Credit Union

Northern Inland Credit Union debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Awesomely amazing

The credit union in Narrabri has the best service with friendly staff who help you. Plus my visa debt card is awesome. I can now shop online pay bills do anything I want.

Full review

The credit union in Narrabri has the best service with friendly staff who help you. Plus my visa debt card is awesome. I can now shop online pay bills do anything I want.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Danyel, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago

Northern Inland Credit Union

Northern Inland Credit Union debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

This was the best move I ever made.

Full review

This was the best move I ever made.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Marie-ann, New South Wales, reviewed almost 7 years ago

Northern Inland Credit Union

Northern Inland Credit Union debit card review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Like customer service, don't like fees.

Full review

Like customer service, don't like fees.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Maria, New South Wales, reviewed about 8 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Platinum Visa Debit Card)

    NAB Classic Banking Account (with Platinum Visa Debit Card)

    • $0 ATM Fees at over 10,000 ATMs across Australia
    • $0 overdrawn fees
    • No foreign currency fee on international purchases

    account fee

    $10.00

    Payment Options

    Google Pay, Samsung Pay, Garmin, Fitbit, PayTag

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit or
    EFTPOS

    Go to site

    More info

    • $0 ATM Fees at over 10,000 ATMs across Australia
    • $0 overdrawn fees
    • No foreign currency fee on international purchases
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.01% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from own-bank ATM, EFTPOS, counter withdrawals, counter deposits, phone, internet and Visa debit purchases
    Overall rating

    8.4

    Based on 3575 NAB debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • HSBC Everyday Global Account

    HSBC Everyday Global Account

    • No overseas ATM fees
    • No overseas transaction fees
    • Up to 10 currencies in one account

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit

    Go to site

    More info

    • No overseas ATM fees
    • No overseas transaction fees
    • Up to 10 currencies in one account
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $9,000: 0.05% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from HSBC ATMs, EFTPOS, phone, internet, Bank@Post, BPAY and direct debits
    Overall rating

    7.9

    Based on 102 HSBC debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Bankwest Easy Transaction Account

    Bankwest Easy Transaction Account

    • Pay $0 ATM fees at over 10,000 major bank ATMs in Aus. Fees, T&Cs apply
    • No monthly account fees
    • 24/7 access to your money via phone

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Google Pay, Payment Ring

    what kind of card

    Debit Mastercard

    Go to site

    More info

    • Pay $0 ATM fees at over 10,000 major bank ATMs in Aus. Fees, T&Cs apply
    • No monthly account fees
    • 24/7 access to your money via phone
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited domestic transactions from network ATMs, EFTPOS, cheque and counter withdrawals
    Overall rating

    8.3

    Based on 844 Bankwest debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • ING Orange Everyday

    ING Orange Everyday

    • $75 Cash Bonus ($1K+/Month and 5+ Card purchases).
    • Free ATMs in Aus, when you deposit $1k per month (5+ card purchases in the month)
    • No everyday fees, which means more of your money is where it belongs, in your pocket

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit

    Go to site

    More info

    • $75 Cash Bonus ($1K+/Month and 5+ Card purchases).
    • Free ATMs in Aus, when you deposit $1k per month (5+ card purchases in the month)
    • No everyday fees, which means more of your money is where it belongs, in your pocket
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Free ATM use in Australia and overseas and free international transactions when you deposit at least $1,000 from an external bank account and make at least 5 card purchases using your ING debit card each month.
    Overall rating

    9.2

    Based on 515 ING debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    • No monthly account fees ever, with no conditions.
    • Free use at over 10,000 ATMs around Australia
    • 24/7 Mobile Banking, including Quick Balance and Tap & Pay for Android

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Google Pay, Samsung Pay, Garmin, Fitbit, PayTag

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit or
    EFTPOS

    Go to site

    More info

    • No monthly account fees ever, with no conditions.
    • Free use at over 10,000 ATMs around Australia
    • 24/7 Mobile Banking, including Quick Balance and Tap & Pay for Android
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.01% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from own-bank ATM, EFTPOS, counter withdrawals, counter deposits, phone, internet and Visa debit purchases
    Overall rating

    8.4

    Based on 3575 NAB debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

Look for a specific type of debit card:

-- Choose type --
Back to top