Advertisement

Northern Inland Credit Union debit card reviews

Northern Inland Credit Union
Northern Inland Credit Union's overall rating for debit cards

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.7 / 10

based on 10 reviews

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Recent Northern Inland Credit Union debit card reviews

Northern Inland Credit Union

Northern Inland Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Awesome customer care and service.

This credit union has been there to support me for 10 years or more, I have taken loans after loan with this Credit union, most of them remember my name when calling them or seeing them in person, I have had bad financial issues at times and they...

Full review

This credit union has been there to support me for 10 years or more, I have taken loans after loan with this Credit union, most of them remember my name when calling them or seeing them in person, I have had bad financial issues at times and they have been understanding of my problem and patient if I could not make repayments at some times in my life. They have been amazing, especially Kathy. If I have a problem she is always there to help me through it so that I can get through with her support and understanding.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Donna, New South Wales, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Northern Inland Credit Union

Northern Inland Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Easy customer service

Staff are friendly, helpful and always a pleasure to deal with. NICU meet all my current needs.

Full review

Staff are friendly, helpful and always a pleasure to deal with. NICU meet all my current needs.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Philip, New South Wales, reviewed over 4 years ago

Northern Inland Credit Union

Northern Inland Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

they are awesome

i love my bank never any hassels

Full review

i love my bank never any hassels

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Melanie, , reviewed over 4 years ago

Northern Inland Credit Union

Northern Inland Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great bank

Awesome credit union

Full review

Awesome credit union

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Felicity , , reviewed over 4 years ago

Northern Inland Credit Union

Northern Inland Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Excellent service

This organisation is the most friendly and co-operative I have come across and super efficient.

Full review

This organisation is the most friendly and co-operative I have come across and super efficient.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Max, New South Wales, reviewed almost 5 years ago

Northern Inland Credit Union

Northern Inland Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Very helpful

Very helpful, some charges catch you unaware though.

Full review

Very helpful, some charges catch you unaware though.

    Price   2 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   4 / 10

Less

Monique, , reviewed over 5 years ago

Northern Inland Credit Union

Northern Inland Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great features, fabulous customer service.

I love this product because I can use it as a credit card if necessary but I am not building up debt. There is no annual fee, no balance to pay at the end of the month and I have all the convenience of both eftpos and credit card facilities.

Full review

I love this product because I can use it as a credit card if necessary but I am not building up debt. There is no annual fee, no balance to pay at the end of the month and I have all the convenience of both eftpos and credit card facilities.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Jacqueline, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago

Northern Inland Credit Union

Northern Inland Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Awesomely amazing

The credit union in Narrabri has the best service with friendly staff who help you. Plus my visa debt card is awesome. I can now shop online pay bills do anything I want.

Full review

The credit union in Narrabri has the best service with friendly staff who help you. Plus my visa debt card is awesome. I can now shop online pay bills do anything I want.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Danyel, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago

Northern Inland Credit Union

Northern Inland Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

This was the best move I ever made.

Full review

This was the best move I ever made.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Marie-ann, New South Wales, reviewed over 7 years ago

Northern Inland Credit Union

Northern Inland Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Like customer service, don't like fees.

Full review

Like customer service, don't like fees.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Maria, New South Wales, reviewed almost 9 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

  • Suncorp Everyday Basics

    Suncorp Everyday Basics

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit

    Go to site

    More info

    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from own-bank ATM, EFTPOS, counter withdrawals, counter deposits, phone and internet
    Overall rating

    8.3

    Based on 933 Suncorp debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • HSBC Everyday Global Account

    HSBC Everyday Global Account

    • No overseas ATM fees
    • No overseas transaction fees
    • Up to 10 currencies in one account

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit

    Go to site

    More info

    • No overseas ATM fees
    • No overseas transaction fees
    • Up to 10 currencies in one account
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $9,000: 0.05% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from HSBC ATMs, EFTPOS, phone, internet, Bank@Post, BPAY and direct debits
    Overall rating

    7.9

    Based on 102 HSBC debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MyState Bank Everyday Account

    MyState Bank Everyday Account

    • Super fast transfers
    • Apple Pay, Google Pay and Samsung Pay
    • Make and receive payments in seconds using a mobile or email with PayID

    account fee

    $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month or are under 23 years.

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit or
    EFTPOS

    Go to site

    More info

    • Super fast transfers
    • Apple Pay, Google Pay and Samsung Pay
    • Make and receive payments in seconds using a mobile or email with PayID
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from network ATM, EFTPOS, cheque, counter deposits and withdrawals, phone and internet
    Overall rating

    7.8

    Based on 112 MyState Bank debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Citi Global Currency Account

    Citi Global Currency Account

    • Send and receive foreign currency with no Citi transfer fees
    • Exchange currencies instantly via the Citi Mobile App
    • Hold up to 10 currencies in one account

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Samsung Pay

    what kind of card

    Debit Mastercard

    Go to site

    More info

    • Send and receive foreign currency with no Citi transfer fees
    • Exchange currencies instantly via the Citi Mobile App
    • Hold up to 10 currencies in one account
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $5,000: 0.75% p.a.
      Balances from $100,000: 1.00% p.a.
      Balances from $250,000: 1.75% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from network ATM, EFTPOS, cheque, phone, internet and linked Debit MasterCard purchases.
    Overall rating

    6.8

    Based on 117 Citi debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Suncorp Everyday Options

    Suncorp Everyday Options

    account fee

    $0.00Special offer of $0 monthly account keeping fees when you open a new account

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit

    Go to site

    More info

    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $1: 0.01% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from own-bank ATM, EFTPOS, counter withdrawals, counter deposits, phone and internet
    Overall rating

    8.3

    Based on 933 Suncorp debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

Look for a specific type of debit card:

-- Choose type --
Back to top
 
Advertisement