Northern Inland Credit Union debit card reviews

Northern Inland Credit Union
Northern Inland Credit Union's overall rating for debit cards

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.5 / 10

based on 6 reviews

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Recent Northern Inland Credit Union debit card reviews

Northern Inland Credit Union

Northern Inland Credit Union debit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Awesome customer care and service.

This credit union has been there to support me for 10 years or more, I have taken loans after loan with this Credit union, most of them remember my name when calling them or seeing them in person, I have had bad financial issues at times and they...

Full review

This credit union has been there to support me for 10 years or more, I have taken loans after loan with this Credit union, most of them remember my name when calling them or seeing them in person, I have had bad financial issues at times and they have been understanding of my problem and patient if I could not make repayments at some times in my life. They have been amazing, especially Kathy. If I have a problem she is always there to help me through it so that I can get through with her support and understanding.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Donna (NSW), reviewed over 2 years ago

Northern Inland Credit Union

Northern Inland Credit Union debit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Easy customer service

Staff are friendly, helpful and always a pleasure to deal with. NICU meet all my current needs.

Full review

Staff are friendly, helpful and always a pleasure to deal with. NICU meet all my current needs.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Philip (NSW), reviewed over 2 years ago

Northern Inland Credit Union

Northern Inland Credit Union debit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Excellent service

This organisation is the most friendly and co-operative I have come across and super efficient.

Full review

This organisation is the most friendly and co-operative I have come across and super efficient.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Max (NSW), reviewed about 3 years ago

Northern Inland Credit Union

Northern Inland Credit Union debit card review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Very helpful

Very helpful, some charges catch you unaware though.

Full review

Very helpful, some charges catch you unaware though.

    Price   2 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   4 / 10

Less

Monique , reviewed over 3 years ago

Northern Inland Credit Union

Northern Inland Credit Union debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great features, fabulous customer service.

I love this product because I can use it as a credit card if necessary but I am not building up debt. There is no annual fee, no balance to pay at the end of the month and I have all the convenience of both eftpos and credit card facilities.

Full review

I love this product because I can use it as a credit card if necessary but I am not building up debt. There is no annual fee, no balance to pay at the end of the month and I have all the convenience of both eftpos and credit card facilities.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Jacqueline (NSW), reviewed almost 5 years ago

Northern Inland Credit Union

Northern Inland Credit Union debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Awesomely amazing

The credit union in Narrabri has the best service with friendly staff who help you. Plus my visa debt card is awesome. I can now shop online pay bills do anything I want.

Full review

The credit union in Narrabri has the best service with friendly staff who help you. Plus my visa debt card is awesome. I can now shop online pay bills do anything I want.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Danyel (NSW), reviewed about 5 years ago

Northern Inland Credit Union

Northern Inland Credit Union debit card review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Like customer service, don't like fees.

Full review

Like customer service, don't like fees.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Maria (NSW), reviewed about 7 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

  • ING Orange Everyday

    ING Orange Everyday

    • $75 cash bonus
    • Free ATMs in Aus, when you deposit $1k per month (& from Mar 2018, 5+ card purchases in the month)
    • No everyday fees, which means more of your money is where it belongs, in your pocket

    account fee

    $0.00

    ATM networks

    None

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit

    Go to site

    More info

    • $75 cash bonus
    • Free ATMs in Aus, when you deposit $1k per month (& from Mar 2018, 5+ card purchases in the month)
    • No everyday fees, which means more of your money is where it belongs, in your pocket
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Free ATM use in Australia and overseas and free international transactions when you deposit at least $1,000 from an external bank account each month, free EFTPOS withdrawals.
    Overall rating

    9.2

    Based on 206 ING debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • NAB Classic Banking Account

    NAB Classic Banking Account

    • No monthly account fees ever, with no conditions.
    • Free use at over 10,000 ATMs around Australia
    • 24/7 Mobile Banking, including Quick Balance and Tap & Pay for Android

    account fee

    $0.00

    ATM networks

    NAB, rediATM

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit or
    EFTPOS

    Go to site

    More info

    • No monthly account fees ever, with no conditions.
    • Free use at over 10,000 ATMs around Australia
    • 24/7 Mobile Banking, including Quick Balance and Tap & Pay for Android
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.01% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from own-bank ATM, EFTPOS, counter withdrawals, counter deposits, phone, internet and Visa debit purchases
    Overall rating

    8.5

    Based on 1662 NAB debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Bankwest Qantas Transaction Account

    Bankwest Qantas Transaction Account

    • Earn Qantas Points on your account balance 365 days a year
    • No ATM fees at Bankwest and CommBank ATMs Australia wide
    • No monthly account fees when you deposit $2,000 each month

    account fee

    $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month

    ATM networks

    Bankwest, Commonwealth

    what kind of card

    Debit Mastercard

    Go to site

    More info

    • Earn Qantas Points on your account balance 365 days a year
    • No ATM fees at Bankwest and CommBank ATMs Australia wide
    • No monthly account fees when you deposit $2,000 each month
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.01% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited free domestic transactions from network ATMs, EFTPOS, cheque, counter withdrawals, phone, internet and Debit MasterCard purchases
    Overall rating

    8.6

    Based on 343 Bankwest debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • ANZ Access Advantage

    ANZ Access Advantage

    • $0 monthly account service fee if you deposit at least $2,000 a month
    • Now with Apple Pay
    • Consider if right for you. T&C’s, eligibility criteria apply

    account fee

    $5.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month

    ATM networks

    ANZ

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit or
    EFTPOS

    Go to site

    More info

    • $0 monthly account service fee if you deposit at least $2,000 a month
    • Now with Apple Pay
    • Consider if right for you. T&C’s, eligibility criteria apply
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $50,000: 0.01% p.a.
      Balances from $100,000: 0.02% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from own-bank ATM, EFTPOS, cheque, counter withdrawals, counter deposits, phone and internet
    Overall rating

    7.9

    Based on 1842 ANZ debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Bankwest Easy Transaction Account

    Bankwest Easy Transaction Account

    • Pay $0 ATM fees at over 10,000 major bank ATMs in Aus. Fees, T&Cs apply
    • No monthly account keeping fees when you deposit at least $2,000 per month
    • 24/7 access to your money via phone

    account fee

    $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month

    ATM networks

    Bankwest, ANZ, Commonwealth, NAB, Westpac, St.George, BankSA, Bank of Melbourne

    what kind of card

    Debit Mastercard

    Go to site

    More info

    • Pay $0 ATM fees at over 10,000 major bank ATMs in Aus. Fees, T&Cs apply
    • No monthly account keeping fees when you deposit at least $2,000 per month
    • 24/7 access to your money via phone
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited domestic transactions from network ATMs, EFTPOS, cheque and counter withdrawals
    Overall rating

    8.6

    Based on 343 Bankwest debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

Look for a specific type of debit card:

-- Choose type --
Back to top