Thumbnail icon for Northern Inland Credit Union

Northern Inland Credit Union Home loan reviews

Overall rating
8.2/10
Price
7.3/10
Features
7.7/10
Customer service
9.3/10
Convenience
8.7/10
Trust
8.8/10
Based on 9 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Northern Inland Credit Union home loan reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Northern Inland Credit Union Home Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Competitive premiums and great customer.

    The best service ever.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Tracey, New South Wales, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Northern Inland Credit Union Basic Home Loan (Owner Occupier) review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Competitive premiums.

    Locals and friendly service.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    John, New South Wales, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • Northern Inland Credit Union Smart Home Loan (Owner Occupier) review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great services for all your banking needs!

    I would just like to say that for a small financial institution they are big on everything to making sure they satisfy every need you have!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Elizabeth, New South Wales, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Northern Inland Credit Union Home Loan review

    Overall rating   3 / 10
    Not competeive

    Wouldmlikebto further myninvestement portfolio but dont offer any advice. Goodninterestvrates

    Price
    0 / 10
    Features
    3 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    2 / 10
    Less
    Lisa, New South Wales, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Northern Inland Credit Union Home Loan review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Exceptional service

    They are regionally based with a customer service team who know each client and their needs. They go above and beyond to ensure you are being serviced correctly. I also like the personal touches such as delivering quotes to my work place to save me time.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Zoe, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Northern Inland Credit Union Home Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    It is a very good place to go for customer service

    I like this bank because of the trust I have with them and their help and attitude is so welcoming it is easy to talk to them and get information from them when needed and it is given with a way that is easy to understand and always helpful.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Northern Inland Credit Union Home Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Good rates, low fees and fantastic service.

    I have been a member of this Credit Union for 45 years and have had nothing but incredible service from all of their staff. Customers are treated like people, not numbers and they have always "gone the extra mile" for us.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Jacqueline, New South Wales, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Northern Inland Credit Union Home Loan review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Home loan rates need to improve

    My home loan is with a local credit union and they have forgotten all about passing on the rate cuts. Everyone complains about the big banks. We should also be complaining about some of the credit unions out there!

    Price
    3 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    3 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Christine, New South Wales, reviewed about 7 years ago
  • Northern Inland Credit Union Home Loan review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Trust and help

    You step into the Credit Union, and it is your neighbour, your kid's mum, someone you meet in the supermarket aisle who is serving you. These people have my trust, and they help me every step of the way.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Annie, New South Wales, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Home loan comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Smart Home Loan

      interest rate
      2.88% p.a. variable
      comparison rate*
      2.90% p.a.
      upfront fees
      $520

      Promoted
    • UHomeLoan - Discount Offer

      interest rate
      2.84% p.a. variable
      comparison rate*
      2.84% p.a.
      upfront fees
      $0

      Promoted
    • Variable Home Loan

      interest rate
      2.84% p.a. variable
      comparison rate*
      2.80% p.a.
      upfront fees
      $0

      Promoted
    • Basic Home Loan

      interest rate
      3.09% p.a. variable
      comparison rate*
      3.09% p.a.
      upfront fees
      $0

      Promoted
    • Budget Home Loan

      interest rate
      3.13% p.a. variable
      comparison rate*
      3.19% p.a.
      upfront fees
      $799

      Promoted

    *WARNING: This comparison rate applies only to the example or examples given. Different amounts and terms will result in different comparison rates. Costs such as redraw fees or early repayment fees, and cost savings such as fee waivers, are not included in the comparison rate but may influence the cost of the loan. The comparison rate displayed is for a secured loan with monthly principal and interest repayments for $150,000 over 25 years.

    Want more? Compare all 533 home loans in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more home loans

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.