NRMA QLD logo

NRMA QLD Car insurance reviews

Overall rating
8.0/10
Value for money
7.8/10
Policy coverage
7.8/10
Customer service
7.9/10
Claims handling
7.6/10
Trust
7.8/10
Based on 348 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent NRMA QLD car insurance reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • NRMA QLD Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    100% trust and reliability.

    Fantastic service with 100% trust.

    Value for money
    7 / 10
    Policy coverage
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Claims handling
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Justin, Queensland, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • NRMA QLD Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Very helpful, reliable.

    Been with NRMA for nearly 10 years. Excellent service and always been very helpful!

    Value for money
    7 / 10
    Policy coverage
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Claims handling
    7 / 10
    Less
    Justin, Queensland, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • NRMA QLD Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    60% discount monthly if you always pay on time

    Our insurer is awesome and has given us 60% off discount as we are always on to it with our payments. Best customer service, just all round awesome.

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Policy coverage
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Claims handling
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Shaniece, Queensland, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • NRMA QLD Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    They are amazing and will be with you whenever.

    They are amazing! Pros: they will be there whenever you need them straight away, cheap and excellent. Cons: none!

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Policy coverage
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Claims handling
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mia, Queensland, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • NRMA QLD Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    I always love NRMA qld because it's the best.

    I always love NRMA qld because it has helped my family like my mom and my aunt and my sister.

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Policy coverage
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Claims handling
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Chantelle, Queensland, reviewed 2 months ago
  • NRMA QLD Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great insurer.

    I love how easy they are to deal with. Every question I have they have an answer for and the team are lovely!

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Policy coverage
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Lani, Queensland, reviewed 7 months ago
  • NRMA QLD Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great Reputation and history

    A great insurer with a great reputation and long history of reliability for it's customers with very competitive policy prices including Agreed value cover.

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Policy coverage
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Paul, Queensland, reviewed 9 months ago
  • NRMA QLD Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Competitive prices and good customer service

    NRMA offers competitive rates with good services. We have had a couple of claims and have no problems in getting the claims.

    Value for money
    6 / 10
    Policy coverage
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Claims handling
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Angela, Queensland, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • NRMA QLD Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Well priced and easy to cancel when car is sold

    Easy to understand insurance and excellent customer service. Well priced and easy to cancel when car is sold

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Policy coverage
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Sofia, Queensland, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • NRMA QLD Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Great customer service, quick to deal with

    fast and easy to deal with.

    Value for money
    5 / 10
    Less
    Naomi, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • NRMA QLD Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   2 / 10
    Looking for cheaper rates

    Totally overpriced

    Value for money
    0 / 10
    Less
    Steven, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • NRMA QLD Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Very good provider

    RACQ are great

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Less
    Janelle, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • NRMA QLD Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great customer service

    Never had a problem

    Value for money
    6 / 10
    Less
    Roscoe, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • NRMA QLD Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Premiums and customer service is spot-on

    They are a long term insurance company, therefore quite trustworthy.

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Less
    Werner, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • NRMA QLD Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    NRMA are great

    I have been with NRMA for many years. I went to change providers last year, thinking I might get a lower rate with another company. I found that NRMA was the most low cost provider because of my loyalty towards them. Very Impressed that they value customer loyalty in this day and age.

    Value for money
    9 / 10
    Less
    Kay, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.