Thumbnail icon for NRMA QLD

NRMA QLD Car insurance reviews

Overall rating
8.0/10
Value for money
7.8/10
Policy coverage
7.7/10
Customer service
7.8/10
Claims handling
7.6/10
Trust
7.8/10
Based on 341 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent NRMA QLD car insurance reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • NRMA QLD Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Competitive prices and good customer service

    NRMA offers competitive rates with good services. We have had a couple of claims and have no problems in getting the claims.

    Value for money
    6 / 10
    Policy coverage
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Claims handling
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Angela, Queensland, reviewed over 2 years ago
  • NRMA QLD Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Well priced and easy to cancel when car is sold

    Easy to understand insurance and excellent customer service. Well priced and easy to cancel when car is sold

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Policy coverage
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Sofia, Queensland, reviewed over 2 years ago
  • NRMA QLD Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Great customer service, quick to deal with

    fast and easy to deal with.

    Value for money
    5 / 10
    Less
    Naomi, Queensland, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • NRMA QLD Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   2 / 10
    Looking for cheaper rates

    Totally overpriced

    Value for money
    0 / 10
    Less
    Steven, Queensland, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • NRMA QLD Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Very good provider

    RACQ are great

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Less
    Janelle, Queensland, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • NRMA QLD Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great customer service

    Never had a problem

    Value for money
    6 / 10
    Less
    Roscoe, Queensland, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • NRMA QLD Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Premiums and customer service is spot-on

    They are a long term insurance company, therefore quite trustworthy.

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Less
    Werner, Queensland, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • NRMA QLD Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    NRMA are great

    I have been with NRMA for many years. I went to change providers last year, thinking I might get a lower rate with another company. I found that NRMA was the most low cost provider because of my loyalty towards them. Very Impressed that they value customer loyalty in this day and age.

    Value for money
    9 / 10
    Less
    Kay, Queensland, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • NRMA QLD Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    No issues, great service

    All good

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Less
    Neil, Queensland, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • NRMA QLD Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great service

    Best insurer i have ever dealt with

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Less
    Adrienne, Queensland, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • NRMA QLD Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent service

    I have been a member of NRMA for 3 years now and I am extremely happy with the overall experience I have had with them. The customer service representatives will go above and beyond to assist with anything needed.

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kerry, Queensland, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • NRMA QLD Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Easy to deal with

    easy to deal with.

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Less
    Jackie, Queensland, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • NRMA QLD Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Easy claims process. Staff are helpful

    Easy claims process. Staff are helpful

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mihiri, Queensland, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • NRMA QLD Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Great insurance provider

    I have had only good with nrma

    Value for money
    8 / 10
    Less
    Gary, Queensland, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • NRMA QLD Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great service, trustworthy company

    Great service, trustworthy company

    Value for money
    8 / 10
    Less
    Philippa, Queensland, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.