Thumbnail icon for Police Credit Union

Police Credit Union Debit card reviews

Overall rating
8.2/10
Price
7.6/10
Features
6.8/10
Customer service
8.5/10
Convenience
7.7/10
Trust
8.6/10
Based on 34 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Police Credit Union debit card reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Police Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Support police

    They are responsive to our needs

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Maija, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • Police Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great customer service, easy to understand

    Very good customer service - always courteous and reliable both on the phone and in person. Accounts and debit cards easily understood and low fees. Excellent bank - would not hesitate to recommend to others looking for a trustworthy and reliable bank providing them with the most gain.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Emma, New South Wales, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • Police Credit Union The Master Club Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great card package.

    Great product. Low interest or zero interest. Low fees. Always friendly customer assistance.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Melinda, Victoria, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • Police Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Customer service is excellent.

    I've been with The Police Credit Union for a number of years now. They are always extremely courteous, either over the phone or in person. If I request a statement that has been misplaced or lost, it is printed without cost. I don't think I pay any fees for my debit/credit card and this type of card is so handy being able to be used either way. I have no reason to ever change services.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    2 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Helen, Queensland, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Police Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Good

    Very friendly and explain anything in simple terms.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Matt, South Australia, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Police Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Awesome

    No fees charged for debit and credit card.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Sandra, Northern Territory, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Police Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Excellent customer service from this bank

    My bank has excellent and friendly staff that have always done their best to sort out any issues with minimal inconvenience to myself. The staff inside the bank are very professional. I find dealing with them very easy.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Mark, South Australia, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Police Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Exceptional Service

    I have been a member of The Police Credit Union since I was a child. They have always been very personable. When overseas, I was in trouble with card skimming and they contacted me immediately. I was able to speak to the same person each time which made it so reassuring. When it comes to loans, their service has been exceptional. And they sponsor The Adelaide Christmas Pageant! A very community orientated financial institution. Rare to find in the leading banks.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Christine, , reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Police Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Open and honest with no nasty surprises

    The staff are extremely helpful and friendly and go out of their way to make sure you are getting the product best suited for your personal needs, and have also shown me ways to avoid fees and make my money work for me.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Traci, South Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Police Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    The ultimate in security and convenience

    Safe as houses, and customer service and convenience is second to none. But you'll have to watch the EFTPOS fees.

    Price
    2 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Michelle, , reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Police Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   4 / 10
    Terrible customer service!

    Better off keeping your cash under the mattress. The customer service is terrible, especially over the phone. Recently had my card 'swallowed' by an ATM in Bali, called the international number and was told, four times, by the person on the other end of the line to "just go into your nearest branch in the morning and organise a new card", even after explaining that I was not in Australia each time. I just gave up and fortunately have alternative accounts from other banks to fall back on until I returned home. I closed my account with Police Credit Union as soon as I got back!

    Price
    3 / 10
    Features
    3 / 10
    Customer service
    2 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    4 / 10
    Less
    Kaaren, South Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Police Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Service is great every time if you have to call

    Make you feel you are special. Always helping you.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kevin, South Australia, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Police Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    gresat cust. service

    customer service excellent...security good...

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Keith, South Australia, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Police Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great customer service, very helpful

    I love this bank, I had a hard time getting a house loan as a single girl but they helped me so much. And anytime I need or want to ask something they are always happy to help 10/10 for sure.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Ashley, South Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Police Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Fabulous people, local organisation

    Staff always friendly, obliging and helpful- take time to explain the product.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Lyndall, South Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00Special offer of $0 monthly account keeping fees when you open a new account
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Orange Everyday

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Easy Transaction Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Payment Ring
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted
    • Global Currency Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.