Thumbnail icon for Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union Savings account reviews

Overall rating
8.8/10
Price
8.1/10
Features
7.7/10
Customer service
9.1/10
Convenience
8.1/10
Trust
9.1/10
Based on 480 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Queenslanders Credit Union savings account reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Queenslanders Credit Union Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    I love this bank, I'm never going to change

    I am very pleased with the staff at my branch. I like how I wake up and all my bills are all paid.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Erin, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union Online Saver Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent customer service, trust worthy.

    Easy access to money, able to negotiate term deposit rate.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    M, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union Online Saver Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    No bank fees, good customer support

    No bank fees, good customer support.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    David, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union Online Saver Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Overall good service

    No fuss. Any phone contact is always effectively handled.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Sid, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union Savings Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Awesome customer service

    Great banking.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Ann, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great customer service and low monthly fees.

    I like this bank as it has excellent customer service, low monthly fees, is only in the state I live in and just overall a great service to use personally.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Robert, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    My bank

    Love the bank.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Georgina, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union Savings Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great customer service, ease of access.

    Great customer service, banks accessible online, phone or in store.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Shannon, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union Online Saver Account review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Enjoy the availability

    Very accessible.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Veronica, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great Customer Service

    Pros - Great Customer Service, Easy to get into contact with, low interest rates on loans, reliable, internet banking is easy to use. Cons - If you live in a partially remote area like I do (Cairns) there are no branches or ATMs.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Shawnee, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent customer service

    Because you get personal customer, to help all in areas of your banking, either on-line, over the phone or in person.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Stephen, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union Online Saver Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    More ATM's

    More ATM's

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    4 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Fiona, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union Online Saver Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    All queries are answered quickly.

    I like the ease of their online banking system. Whenever I have had to ring them with a query they are quick to answer and all staff know their products. Everything is explained in full.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Valerie, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union Online Saver Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Best rates & service and unbelievably professional

    I've been with QCU for over 20 years when it was originally QPS, because all the staff are very helpful, their online service is easy to understand and get around, their rates are ALWAYS a few points above everyone else's, convenience in terms of ATM's and Brisbane office PLUS they always know me when I telephone or call in but if not, they treat me like they do know me and that makes the difference - I'm never a number but always a person, who they appear to genuinely value as a customer. Lesley returns my calls even if I'm overseas and treats me like a millionaire investor when I only have a few thousand balance - now that's sensational service!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Malcolm, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union Savings Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great rates and outstanding customer service.

    Easy to use and very competitive and helpful with any enquiries.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Wayne, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Savings account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      2.36% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      1.40% p.a.(for $0 to $5,000,000)
      account fee per month
      $0.00

      Bonus rate for the first 4 months from account opening on the first $250,000 deposited. For new Saver customers only.

      Promoted
    • Growth Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      1.95% p.a. (for $0 and over)
      standard interest rate
      0.20% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      account fee per month
      $0.00

      Grow your balance by $200 or more and make no more than one withdrawal in the month.

      Promoted
    • eSaver Reward

      Maximum rate
      2.00% p.a. (for $0 to $100,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.05% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      account fee per month
      $0.00

      Deposit $1,000 into a CUA transaction account from external source in the month.

      Promoted
    • High Interest Savings Account

      Maximum rate
      2.50% p.a. (for $0 to $250,001)
      standard interest rate
      1.05% p.a.(for $0 to $250,001)
      account fee per month
      $0.00

      Bonus rate for the first 4 months from account opening

      Promoted
    • USaver with Ultra Transaction Account

      Maximum rate
      2.10% p.a. (for $0 to $200,000)
      standard interest rate
      1.04% p.a.(for $0 to $5,000,000)
      account fee per month
      $0.00

      Bonus interest only applies on funds held in linked USaver account if $200 deposited into either account in the month from an external source.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 237 savings accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more savings accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.