Thumbnail icon for Regional Australia Bank

Regional Australia Bank Credit card reviews

Overall rating
8.6/10
Price
7.4/10
Features
6.7/10
Customer service
8.0/10
Convenience
8.4/10
Trust
8.5/10
Based on 11 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Regional Australia Bank credit card reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Regional Australia Bank Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Friendly Bank

    Friendly Bank

    Price
    10 / 10
    Less
    Paul, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great customer service

    Personal service and knowing the employees.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Sue, New South Wales, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great customer service and great variety

    I like Combank as it has great customer services. There are a lot of different and interesting products and services they provide. We have been with Combank for over 20 years.

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Lucy, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Credit Card review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Ok

    Ok

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Sharlene, , reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Credit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Good

    Good

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Sandy, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Credit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Good very help

    Good very happy!

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Mark, , reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Your Choice Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent customer service and competitive rates

    The Credit Card interest rate is the cheapest that I have seen. You get an extra reduction if you have a mortgage with this Credit Union. The staff are easy to contact and always helpful. They are also big supporters of the community.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    2 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Jan, New South Wales, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Rates very competitive and really lovely people

    Always friendly, helpful and eager to please. Always happy, suggestions are great to make it better for us.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Sherree , New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Your Choice Credit Card review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Great customer service & always willing to help me

    The thing a most dislike are fees that seem to be on everything you do.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Your Choice Credit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Overall good service and rates but no rewards

    New England Community Mutual is an organisation that tries to keep their fees low. There website is easy to use. Their interest rates are comparable and sometimes lower than other banks. They however do not have the rewards program such as flybuys that the other banks have. I would not however change just be of this. Overall I am a happy customer.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    2 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Credit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    the rates are pretty good and the service is fanta

    Before I was contacted by the Credit Union I was paying in excess of $25 per month in fees. It was explained to me that If I changed my account to include a Visa card option then my fees would be a lot lower and I would have the choice of either using my own money or the bank's. Consequently as of today my bank fees are around the 3-4 dollars per month.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Paul, New South Wales, reviewed about 8 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Credit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Low Rate Credit Card

      Purchase rate
      11.99% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 13 months and then 21.74% p.a.
      Annual fee
      $49 $0 in the first year
      Rewards program

      Promoted
    • Qantas Discovery Card

      Purchase rate
      20.74% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      No current offer
      Annual fee
      $0
      Rewards program
      Qantas Frequent Flyer

      Promoted
    • frank Credit Card

      Purchase rate
      11.99% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      No current offer
      Annual fee
      $0
      Rewards program

      Promoted
    • Platinum Credit Card

      Purchase rate
      19.99% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 13 months and then 21.74% p.a.
      Annual fee
      $149 $0 in the first year
      Rewards program
      Life Rich Rewards

      Promoted
    • Qantas Premier Platinum

      Purchase rate
      19.99% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 18 months and then 21.99% p.a.
      Annual fee
      $299 $199 in the first year
      Rewards program
      Qantas Frequent Flyer

      Promoted

    **Saving based on the average difference in fees and charges over 3 years between the most competitive product Mozo can refer a consumer to and the average credit card product input by 6,863 consumers (average balance of $4,262 or balance transfer balance of $5,818, interest rate of 19.6% and annual fee of $36.50) who used the Mozo Credit Card Health Check tool between 1 January 2012 to July 2012.

    Want more? Compare all 212 credit cards in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more credit cards

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.