Regional Australia Bank logo

Regional Australia Bank Credit card reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 11 credit card reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Regional Australia Bank credit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Regional Australia Bank Credit Card

    Friendly Bank

    Friendly Bank

    Price
    Less
    Paul, New South Wales, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Credit Card

    Great customer service

    Personal service and knowing the employees.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sue, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Credit Card

    Great customer service and great variety

    I like Combank as it has great customer services. There are a lot of different and interesting products and services they provide. We have been with Combank for over 20 years.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Lucy, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Credit Card

    Ok

    Ok

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sharlene, , reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Credit Card

    Good

    Good

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sandy, New South Wales, reviewed about 7 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Credit Card

    Good very help

    Good very happy!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mark, , reviewed about 7 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Your Choice Credit Card

    Excellent customer service and competitive rates

    The Credit Card interest rate is the cheapest that I have seen. You get an extra reduction if you have a mortgage with this Credit Union. The staff are easy to contact and always helpful. They are also big supporters of the community.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jan, New South Wales, reviewed about 7 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Credit Card

    Rates very competitive and really lovely people

    Always friendly, helpful and eager to please. Always happy, suggestions are great to make it better for us.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sherree , New South Wales, reviewed about 8 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Your Choice Credit Card

    Great customer service & always willing to help me

    The thing a most dislike are fees that seem to be on everything you do.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Your Choice Credit Card

    Overall good service and rates but no rewards

    New England Community Mutual is an organisation that tries to keep their fees low. There website is easy to use. Their interest rates are comparable and sometimes lower than other banks. They however do not have the rewards program such as flybuys that the other banks have. I would not however change just be of this. Overall I am a happy customer.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Credit Card

    the rates are pretty good and the service is fanta

    Before I was contacted by the Credit Union I was paying in excess of $25 per month in fees. It was explained to me that If I changed my account to include a Visa card option then my fees would be a lot lower and I would have the choice of either using my own money or the bank's. Consequently as of today my bank fees are around the 3-4 dollars per month.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Paul, New South Wales, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Credit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Low Rate Credit Card

      Purchase rate
      0% p.a. for 18 months then 11.99% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      No current offer
      Annual fee
      $45
      Rewards program

      Promoted
    • Mastercard

      Purchase rate
      23.99% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      No current offer
      Annual fee
      $99 $0 in the first year
      Rewards program

      Promoted
    • Freestyle Virtual Mastercard

      Purchase rate
      16.99% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      No current offer
      Annual fee
      $209 $0 - $149 based on credit limit, $5/month for balances over $20.
      Rewards program

      Promoted
    • StraightUp Card

      Purchase rate
      0% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      No current offer
      Annual fee
      $120 $10/month - waived if no spend & no balance owing
      Rewards program

      Promoted
    • Low Rate

      Purchase rate
      13.74% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 28 months and then 21.49% p.a. (1.00% balance transfer fee)
      Annual fee
      $59 $0 in the first year
      Rewards program

      Promoted

    **Saving based on the average difference in fees and charges over 3 years between the most competitive product Mozo can refer a consumer to and the average credit card product input by 6,863 consumers (average balance of $4,262 or balance transfer balance of $5,818, interest rate of 19.6% and annual fee of $36.50) who used the Mozo Credit Card Health Check tool between 1 January 2012 to July 2012.

    Want more? Compare all 214 credit cards in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more credit cards

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.