Rural Bank logo

Rural Bank Bank account customer reviews

Overall rating
8.1/10
Price
7.3/10
Features
7.4/10
Customer service
7.9/10
Convenience
7.4/10
Trust
7.7/10
Based on 7 Rural Bank bank account reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent Rural Bank bank account customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Rural Bank Everyday Account

    It is very helpful and competitive.

    It does all that we want from a bank!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Brian, New South Wales, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Rural Bank Bank Account

    Terrible service

    Absolutely terrible bank. Waited over 30 minutes to get someone to open the door at this branch . I felt like it wasw an inconvenience to get some attendance.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Geoff, , reviewed over 9 years ago
  • Rural Bank Bank Account

    Very good and success,and grow

    I like this bank because so many kind of loans.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mary, New South Wales, reviewed about 10 years ago
  • Rural Bank Bank Account

    Great bank, overall fantastic

    They are a very good bank, delivering great services and great rates. Have not had a problem with them at all and any issue is swiftly sorted. They have my trust and trade. Their term deposit is one of the best I could find with a safe and secure bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Gail, Queensland, reviewed about 10 years ago
  • Rural Bank Bank Account

    Wonderful

    Nothing to be aware of - they do as they say.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Brigitte , New South Wales, reviewed about 11 years ago
  • Rural Bank Bank Account

    Even though Rural Bank is Australia wide, the local staff bend over backwards to help you and take pride in knowing their clients.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sue, Western Australia, reviewed almost 13 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.

    Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Wallet
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Wallet, PayID
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Orange Everyday

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Wallet, PayID, PayTo
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Wallet, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Spend Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Wallet, PayID, Samsung Pay, Fitbit Pay, Garmin Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 107 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more bank accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.