Rural Bank logo

Rural Bank Debit card customer reviews

Overall rating
8.5/10
Price
8.0/10
Features
7.8/10
Customer service
9.0/10
Convenience
6.5/10
Trust
9.3/10
Based on 4 Rural Bank debit card reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent Rural Bank debit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Rural Bank Everyday Account

    Great service

    All good, never had any problems.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Louise, Tasmania, reviewed almost 10 years ago
  • Rural Bank Debit Card

    Excellent service and no fees

    Never had a problem with them.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Eunice, Western Australia, reviewed over 11 years ago
  • Rural Bank Debit Card

    I've had good assistance and they always give answers to my questions.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Fiona, New South Wales, reviewed about 14 years ago
  • Rural Bank Debit Card

    Been with this bank for a number of years and they are good except my personal account doesn't pay much interest. Otherwise its pretty good

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Gail, Queensland, reviewed over 14 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Wallet
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Wallet, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Spend Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Wallet, PayID, Samsung Pay, Fitbit Pay, Garmin Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Wallet, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Carbon Insights Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, PayID, Google Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.