Thumbnail icon for The Capricornian

The Capricornian Debit card reviews

Overall rating
9.6/10
Price
9.0/10
Features
9.0/10
Customer service
9.8/10
Convenience
9.4/10
Trust
9.8/10
Based on 5 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent The Capricornian debit card reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • The Capricornian Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    the staff are lovely

    great staff

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Cassandra leigh, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • The Capricornian Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great customer service

    It's an easy bank to use and I just love it

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Queensland, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • The Capricornian Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    When you walk in they make you feel welcome

    I like this credit union because they are a very friendly staff look after you and explain what you want to know properly and they have competitive rates if you have a problem they try and sort it out for you. I have been with them for over 30 years and haven't had a problem with them.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Queensland, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • The Capricornian Debit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Good customer service and easy to use debit card

    I find the debit card very easy to use with wave and pay and eftpos and credit as my choices to pay when shopping. I always no exactly how much is in my account via internet banking and if my card is damaged I just pop in to the branch and they are always so helpful in ordering me a new card. The only thing I have a problem with is the Redi Teller machines. Some have been having a lot of trouble with programming which cause a lot of frustration for the customers and the staff hearing all the complaints about them. Overall I have been with this bank since I left school and prefer it over other banks as they actually listen to their customers and always have pleasant people working for them.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Jan, Queensland, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • The Capricornian Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10

    I have been banking with them for over 30 years, they are fair and always available to help. I just wish there were a few more ATM"S. Online banking easy peasy

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Colleen, Queensland, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • & Transaction Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Global Currency Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.