The Mac logo

The Mac customer reviews

Overall rating
8.2/10
Price
7.7/10
Features
6.9/10
Customer service
8.4/10
Convenience
8.4/10
Trust
8.0/10
Based on 32 reviews as rated by the Mozo community. More about the mozo ratings

Recent The Mac customer reviews

  • The Mac Bank Account

    Friendly team and very helpful.

    Fantastic Bank. Would highly recommend them, although I would love it if there were ATM's.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sheree, New South Wales, reviewed over 1 year ago
    More The Mac bank account customer reviews
  • The Mac Home Loan

    More like family than a credit union

    I love The Mac, more like family than a credit union. Always so helpful, keen to offer advice. When my husband who was self employed was injured they put our mortgage payments on hold no probs. The customer service is awesome. We used to also bank with St George and Commonwealth but never again. Highly recommend The Mac

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Melanie, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
    More The Mac home loan customer reviews
  • The Mac Debit Card

    Awesome

    These guys are always on the ball with every detail, never had a problem, would recommend them to everyone. They have the most friendly and well mannered staff and in the 9 years I've been with them never had a problem.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Monique, , reviewed about 7 years ago
    More The Mac debit card customer reviews
  • The Mac Savings Account

    Competitive products with that personal touch

    I love my credit union. Even after moving 4 hours away from my local branch they treat me like part of the family. They helped all 4 of my children open an account. They offer a very personal touch to banking when I call them it's like calling an old school friend no matter who I talk to. They have a quarterly newsletter which gives members a chance to win $50 of which I have won once and because of this the kids love their mail. No matter where I move to I will always stay with them.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Siobhan, New South Wales, reviewed over 7 years ago
    More The Mac savings account customer reviews
  • The Mac Car Loan

    Low interest rate, flexible options, Service A+

    Macarthur Credit Union are the best! Their service is so personal. They are friendly and willing to answer all questions. The loan is everything I wanted with a minimal application fee and great interest rate. Would highly recommend these guys to anyone.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Amanda, New South Wales, reviewed over 7 years ago
    More The Mac car loan customer reviews
  • The Mac Term Deposit

    The women who work in this bank are wonderful, they are helpful, they are kind and they can't do enough for you..

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Helen, New South Wales, reviewed about 10 years ago
    More The Mac term deposit customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.