Woolworths Team Bank logo

Woolworths Team Bank customer reviews

Overall rating
7.3/10
Price
7.1/10
Features
7.0/10
Customer service
7.4/10
Convenience
6.2/10
Trust
7.1/10
Based on 36 Woolworths Team Bank reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent Woolworths Team Bank customer reviews

  • Woolworths Team Bank Home Insurance

    10% off Groceries is a huge bonus.

    Having Woolworths Insurance not only gives us great cover but we get 10% off a Grocery bill every month so we do a large shop and save about $50 each time.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Barb, Western Australia, reviewed 4 months ago
    More Woolworths Team Bank home insurance customer reviews
  • Woolworths Team Bank Bank Account

    The account is highly secured, trusted and reliabl

    There are a lot of process before you get into the account such as One time pin, authenticators and face recognition. It might be a little hassle but the security is outstanding

    Price
    Features
    Trust
    Less
    Unhappy, New South Wales, reviewed 10 months ago
    More Woolworths Team Bank bank account customer reviews
  • Woolworths Team Bank Car Loan

    woolworth bank gets you more points when you shop

    With Woolworths bank you also get benefits when I do my weekly shopping and gain more points with the rewards scheme.

    Price
    Features
    Less
    Jack, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 year ago
    More Woolworths Team Bank car loan customer reviews
  • Woolworths Team Bank Term Deposit

    Trusted Brand , very competitive

    Woolworths team bank obviously is not a big player in the industry but in my opinion they are very competitive with their term deposit rates and a brand you can trust

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mark, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 year ago
    More Woolworths Team Bank term deposit customer reviews
  • Woolworths Team Bank Home Loan

    Awesome trustworthy service

    Great service. Awesome customer service with competitive rates. Pros. Great customer service. Competitive rates.rewards. understanding organisation. Cons. ATM availability but can always go to Woolworths supermarket to withdraw. Overall, great place to bank with.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Stephen, Victoria, reviewed over 3 years ago
    More Woolworths Team Bank home loan customer reviews
  • Woolworths Team Bank Debit Card

    Slow customer service.

    Very slow service.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ray, Western Australia, reviewed over 8 years ago
    More Woolworths Team Bank debit card customer reviews
  • Woolworths Team Bank Savings Account

    Good bank

    Ok bank have not used any other.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Dana, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed about 9 years ago
    More Woolworths Team Bank savings account customer reviews
  • Woolworths Team Bank Personal Loan

    Go to one of the big 4

    The worst experience I've ever had in banking. It took the person who approves loans over a week to approve it. My partner and I were always chasing her up. Would not return phone calls and she was difficult to understand. I'm used to dealing with NAB and they're brilliant. Can't fault the ladies at the front though.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jane, , reviewed over 9 years ago
    More Woolworths Team Bank personal loan customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.