Thumbnail icon for ANZ

ANZ Debit card reviews

Overall rating
7.7/10
Price
6.8/10
Features
6.3/10
Customer service
7.7/10
Convenience
8.1/10
Trust
7.7/10
Based on 4588 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent ANZ debit card reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • ANZ Access Advantage review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    User friendly

    They are comparable with the other leading banks.

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Leanne, Victoria, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • ANZ Debit Card review

    Overall rating   1 / 10
    They don't give you a loan

    They don't give you a loan

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    3 / 10
    Convenience
    2 / 10
    Trust
    4 / 10
    Less
    Ashleigh, Queensland, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • ANZ Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    I wouldn't bank with anyone else.

    I think my debit card account works really well for me.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Leeanne, Queensland, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • ANZ Access Advantage review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    ANZ has not always been helpful to me

    I have been with ANZ for over 16 years and because I'm on a pension and claimed bankruptcy in 2004 I sometimes feel marginalised because of my circumstances. I have had some trouble getting their help due to my circumstances. I think ANZ is more for business banking than personal banking.

    Price
    2 / 10
    Features
    3 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    4 / 10
    Trust
    3 / 10
    Less
    Shelley, Queensland, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • ANZ Access Advantage review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    ANZ is a great bank

    I can use my bank card knowing that it is secure to use and with confidence that my details and money are safe with ANZ.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Jodie, Western Australia, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • ANZ Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    I like ANZ.

    I like ANZ. I like ANZ.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mark, Queensland, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • ANZ Student Access Advantage review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Overall great bank

    ANZ has met my overall needs, however I wish there were more ATMs at a closer proximity.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Shwetha, New South Wales, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • ANZ Access Advantage review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    ANZ offers the perfect Visa debit card for me

    I have been with this bank for 30 happy years

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Daniel, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • ANZ Access Advantage review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    ANZ is the best, I am very happy with this bank

    I am very happy with ANZ

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Carla, South Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • ANZ Access Advantage review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    I like it

    i like it

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Trevor, Victoria, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • ANZ Access Advantage review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Awesome bank

    ANZ is a great bank for depositing money. There are no requirements of filling out forms as you can walk up and hand the money over. Staff are also very friendly.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Michael, New South Wales, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • ANZ Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great customer service

    Helpful

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mawath, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • ANZ Access Advantage review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent customer service and online assistance

    I have been a customer for 25 yrs and have found them to be very friendly and very helpful even when I was suffering from stress and finding the easiest of things to hard they helped me immensely.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Marie, South Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • ANZ Debit Card review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Seem competitive and give me very good service.

    They treat me decently and don't seem to charge me high fees. Rather, at times they waive some fees sometimes.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Ian, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • ANZ Access Advantage review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Competitive premiums and good customer service

    I like their customer service and products are competitive.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kerry, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • & Transaction Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Global Currency Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.