ANZ logo

ANZ Debit card customer reviews

Overall rating
7.7/10
Price
6.8/10
Features
6.3/10
Customer service
7.7/10
Convenience
8.1/10
Trust
7.7/10
Based on 4588 ANZ debit card reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent ANZ debit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • ANZ Access Advantage

    User friendly

    They are comparable with the other leading banks.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Leanne, Victoria, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • ANZ Debit Card

    They don't give you a loan

    They don't give you a loan

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ashleigh, Queensland, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • ANZ Debit Card

    I wouldn't bank with anyone else.

    I think my debit card account works really well for me.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Leeanne, Queensland, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • ANZ Access Advantage

    ANZ has not always been helpful to me

    I have been with ANZ for over 16 years and because I'm on a pension and claimed bankruptcy in 2004 I sometimes feel marginalised because of my circumstances. I have had some trouble getting their help due to my circumstances. I think ANZ is more for business banking than personal banking.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Shelley, Queensland, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • ANZ Access Advantage

    ANZ is a great bank

    I can use my bank card knowing that it is secure to use and with confidence that my details and money are safe with ANZ.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jodie, Western Australia, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • ANZ Debit Card

    I like ANZ.

    I like ANZ. I like ANZ.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mark, Queensland, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • ANZ Student Access Advantage

    Overall great bank

    ANZ has met my overall needs, however I wish there were more ATMs at a closer proximity.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Shwetha, New South Wales, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • ANZ Access Advantage

    ANZ offers the perfect Visa debit card for me

    I have been with this bank for 30 happy years

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Daniel, Western Australia, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • ANZ Access Advantage

    ANZ is the best, I am very happy with this bank

    I am very happy with ANZ

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Carla, South Australia, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • ANZ Access Advantage

    I like it

    i like it

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Trevor, Victoria, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • ANZ Access Advantage

    Awesome bank

    ANZ is a great bank for depositing money. There are no requirements of filling out forms as you can walk up and hand the money over. Staff are also very friendly.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Michael, New South Wales, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • ANZ Debit Card

    Great customer service

    Helpful

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mawath, Queensland, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • ANZ Access Advantage

    Excellent customer service and online assistance

    I have been a customer for 25 yrs and have found them to be very friendly and very helpful even when I was suffering from stress and finding the easiest of things to hard they helped me immensely.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Marie, South Australia, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • ANZ Debit Card

    Seem competitive and give me very good service.

    They treat me decently and don't seem to charge me high fees. Rather, at times they waive some fees sometimes.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ian, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • ANZ Access Advantage

    Competitive premiums and good customer service

    I like their customer service and products are competitive.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kerry, Queensland, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Orange Everyday

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Wallet, PayID, PayTo
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Wallet
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Options Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Wallet, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Wallet, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Carbon Insights Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, PayID, Google Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.