Auswide Bank logo

Auswide Bank Savings account reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 92 savings account reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Auswide Bank savings account customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Auswide Bank Bonus Plus Saver

    Great fees but hard to access

    Great fees but hard to access

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Angela, Queensland, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Savings Account

    Would not go anywhere else.

    This is our 2nd bank. Our whole family uses this one. The Hinkler Branch is absolutely astounding.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Lesley, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Bonus Plus Saver

    Excellent customer service

    Always provide friendly customer service and treat you as if you are their most valued customer upon every visit.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Em, Queensland, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Savings Account

    Excellent customer service

    Small enough to be personal, large enough to be secure.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Noelene, Queensland, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Online Saver

    Great bank, some problems

    It's a bit slow, customer service isn't that good, I never get a right answer, but they can be great and they are fast but the bank I've had some problems with, other than that great bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Daisy, Queensland, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Savings Account

    Customer Service and internet banking

    Really good setup for internet banking and sub accounts making budgeting easy.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jean, Queensland, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Savings Account

    Awsome customer service and very trustworthy

    The aussiewide bank is very trustworthy with great customer service. I find it is reliable and has competitive premiums. The branches and ATMS are very easy to access and are always operative and fully functional.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Shaylan, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Bonus Plus Saver

    Great customer service

    Top service.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Graham, Queensland, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Online Saver

    Easy use

    Great bank to deal with.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Susan, Queensland, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Savings Account

    Great customer service

    As I only have a small amount of money which I invest it would be nice if the interest rates were discussed before re-investing.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Marian, Queensland, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Savings Account

    Greatest customer service

    I find my bank to have great customer service, nothing is a problem for them. Any queries are answered immediately and if the person you are talking to cannot tell you, she will find someone who will. I would recommend this bank to anyone and everyone.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Lyn, Queensland, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Savings Account

    Great customer service

    If I want to transfer money between banks it seems to take a long time to go to the other account.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sue, Queensland, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Savings Account

    excellent customer relations

    I have had no problems with this Building Soiciety I give them A 5star rating and I have only been banking with them for maybe 15 years and had a coupla home loans through them in this time. where as one of the big 4 that I use to bank with for 25years wouldnt do a thing for me. WIDE BAY AUSRALIA for me.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jenny, Queensland, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Cash Management Account

    Excellent customer service

    Been with this building society since its inception. Local people with local knowledge.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Noelene, Queensland, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Cash Management Account

    GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    LOWER FEES GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE AND ATTENTION TO MY NEEDS

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Alison, Queensland, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Savings account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Boost Saver with Go Account

      Maximum rate
      1.20% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.10% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate of 1.20%. Deposit $2,000 each month and make 5 eligible payments from your Go Account. If you are between 18 and 25 deposit $1,000.

      Promoted
    • High Interest Savings Account

      Maximum rate
      1.35% p.a. (for $0 to $250,001)
      standard interest rate
      0.25% p.a.(for $0 to $250,001)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate for the first 4 months from account opening

      Promoted
    • Bonus Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      1.10% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.05% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate when at least $20 is deposited each month and five Visa Debit transactions are made each month using linked Glide transaction account.

      Promoted
    • Grow Saver

      Maximum rate
      0.65% p.a. (for $0 and over)
      standard interest rate
      0.10% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Make at least 1 deposit and no more than 1 withdrawal, including internal transfers or external payments.

      Promoted
    • Online Saver

      Maximum rate
      1.10% p.a. (for $0 to $500,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.35% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate for the first 4 months from account opening

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 214 savings accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more savings accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.