Bank Australia logo

Bank Australia Debit card reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 58 debit card reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Bank Australia debit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Bank Australia Everyday Access

    Commonwealth Bank aim to please

    I'm very, very happy with Commonwealth Bank. I've been with Commonwealth Bank for over 20 years

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Rebecca, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Bank Australia Everyday Access

    Great

    Great bank never any problems

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Nikky, Victoria, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Bank Australia Everyday Access

    Great

    I like the credit union bank because it's not out to make huge profits .

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Rona, Victoria, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Bank Australia Debit Card

    Great bank, recommend to others

    It is a very trust worthy provider with great customer service.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jesse, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Bank Australia Everyday Access

    Fantastic

    I love my bank and I've been with them for 30 years .

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Less
    Steven, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Bank Australia Everyday Access

    Friendly service and there for their members.

    I like this bank because the service is brilliant, always helpful. They certainly aren't after huge profit they are there for their members. I feel I can trust them.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Anne, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Bank Australia Debit Card

    Good customer service

    good

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ray, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Bank Australia Everyday Access

    Good

    They look after their customer. they have excellent staff at my branch Very trustworthy

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Margaret, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Bank Australia Debit Card

    excellent

    Excellent service.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Chemene, , reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Bank Australia Everyday Access

    Great service, good rates, no excessive charges

    I have been a member of Bank MECU for longer than I can remember. They have always been easy to deal with, have a great range of services, competitive rates, friendly and extremely competent staff and last but not least, no over the top bank charges.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Joanne, Victoria, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Bank Australia Debit Card

    Excellent bank

    Does everything I need.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Matt, , reviewed about 7 years ago
  • Bank Australia Debit Card

    A great place to bank

    They are always ready to help with any and all of my banking needs. The staff are friendly and remember who you are.

    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Alan, Victoria, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Bank Australia Everyday Access

    A former credit union- the customer is always No 1

    Bank mecu is a terrific bank. This year, $500 was stolen by security fraud from my visa account. The bank dealt with this immediately and professionally. I was able to redeem the stolen money. My only issue with debit cards is that theft is obvious. They should be used with caution when making online purchases. I love my debit card and the freedom it provides. I have no quarrel with the bank only the thieves who lurk in cyber world!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Victoria, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • Bank Australia Debit Card

    Cheap, only 1.50 fee monthly

    I think everyone should have one.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Hazel, Victoria, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • Bank Australia Everyday Access

    Best customer service and competitive credit union

    I would absolutely recommend MECU to anyone. The staff are friendly, rates are competitive and I know they will look after me if they see me.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    James, Victoria, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Go Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Global Currency Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted
    • Everyday Snap Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.