Beyond Bank logo

Beyond Bank Bank account customer reviews

Overall rating
8.4/10
Price
7.9/10
Features
7.2/10
Customer service
8.7/10
Convenience
8.1/10
Trust
8.7/10
Based on 143 Beyond Bank bank account reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent Beyond Bank bank account customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Beyond Bank Bank Account

    Awesome bank go compare them

    Beyond is a credit union and they are the best to bank with ,loans or credit cards only being 12% interest staff are very friendly and helpful. The only draw back is no ATMs you have to use other banks ATM

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kazz, South Australia, reviewed 2 months ago
  • Beyond Bank Bank Account

    Beyond Bank is an excellent choice!

    Helpful, friendly staff. Always attend to any problems immediately and solve them with a smile. Much more personal attention than the big banks and their interest rates are competitive. Owned by its clients as each person buys a $ share so therefore staff/client relationship is No 1 priority and it shows.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Roslyn, South Australia, reviewed 2 months ago
  • Beyond Bank Bank Account

    Would not change my bank

    One time I was finding it hard to pay a loan with them so they dropped my payments for me to make it easier. The loan was paid off a little bit longer than it should have and everything was good. I was really grateful for that.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jessie, South Australia, reviewed 4 months ago
  • Beyond Bank Bank Account

    Family Bank

    This bank is full of friendly helpful staff who understand how to service their clients and their customers. They are extremely helpful and supportive in matters related to security and fraud.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Glenn, Western Australia, reviewed 7 months ago
  • Beyond Bank Bank Account

    The Beyond Bank app is easy to use.

    I like the Beyond Bank internet services and app functions. I would like access to a physical branch office I can call into in the city or eastern suburbs.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Catherine, New South Wales, reviewed 7 months ago
  • Beyond Bank Purple Transactor

    Excellent service

    I would recommend this bank to everyone

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Darryl, South Australia, reviewed 8 months ago
  • Beyond Bank Purple Transactor

    Kyrra

    Absolutely amazing when it came to my bank account being hacked! They gave my money back and issued me a new card very fast! So helpful!

    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Chilver, Victoria, reviewed 9 months ago
  • Beyond Bank Purple Transactor

    GREAT BANK

    Very good customer service. Have a local branch close by.

    Price
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Lee, South Australia, reviewed 10 months ago
  • Beyond Bank Bank Account

    Great to do business with

    I like this bank because you know where you stand

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Brett, South Australia, reviewed 12 months ago
  • Beyond Bank Purple Transactor

    I just find them better to deal with than other lo

    They are local, open better hours than other banks, always helpful, always happy greetings,

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sue, Victoria, reviewed 12 months ago
  • Beyond Bank Bank Account

    RECOMMEND THIS BANK.

    VERY GOOD BANK TAKES CUSTOMERS CONCERNS AND HELPS THEM WITH THE PROBLEMS AND STANDS BY THERE CUSTOMERS.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Bruce, South Australia, reviewed 12 months ago
  • Beyond Bank Bank Account

    Is gud bank

    Recently switched to Beyond Bank as they absorbed the local bank I was with (Southwest Credit) in a merger. So far I much prefer them to the old bank. Faster transfers, better banking app with more features.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Elijah, Victoria, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • Beyond Bank Bank Account

    Excellent Friendly Service

    Beyond Bank service our needs and we have full confidence in their friendly and competent staff.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Glenn, Western Australia, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • Beyond Bank Bank Account

    Will never change from this bank

    have been using this bank for 30 years. Never a problem. Service unbelievable. Marion shopping center branch unbelievable. Highly recommend.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Paul, South Australia, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • Beyond Bank Bank Account

    A bank focused on customer service, not profits

    Most accounts are fee free or have very low fees, interest rates on loans and savings are competitive, their online portal is excellent, and their in-branch and phone services are excellent.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Trevor, South Australia, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.

    Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Wallet
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Wallet, PayID
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Spend Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Wallet, PayID, Samsung Pay, Fitbit Pay, Garmin Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Wallet, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 107 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more bank accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.