Thumbnail icon for Beyond Bank

Beyond Bank Bank account reviews

Overall rating
8.4/10
Price
7.7/10
Features
7.2/10
Customer service
8.8/10
Convenience
8.2/10
Trust
8.7/10
Based on 106 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Beyond Bank bank account reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Beyond Bank Purple Transactor review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Fantastic employees.

    I like Beyond Bank because the customer service is really great and their employees are really nice people. They're very helpful whenever you have a question. They’ll try and help you as best as possible.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Klaudia, South Australia, reviewed 2 months ago
  • Beyond Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent.

    I have just been made a life member of Beyond Bank. I have been with them for over 20 years, the service is fantastic and the staff are awesome

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Craig, South Australia, reviewed 2 months ago
  • Beyond Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Competitive premiums and great customer.

    They are awesome. Good customer service!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Thomas, Western Australia, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Beyond Bank Purple Transactor review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great customer service and great advice given

    They are extremely helpful. I actually have been given a number to call that puts me directly in touch with my branch to speak to two specific employees that help with all my accounts, so i never have to speak to someone new. I don't have any problems with miscommunication thanks to this. They are great bank!

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Rachel, South Australia, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Beyond Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Consistently good.

    Have been with them for 30 years, consistently good.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    4 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Donna, South Australia, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Beyond Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    A bank that I trust!

    I like Beyond Bank because their website, their banking app and my local branch are all easy to use.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    0 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Virgil, South Australia, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Beyond Bank Purple Transactor review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Friendly and trustworthy.

    They are small and yet secure, they answer queries quickly, and are always very helpful. Plus I love the purple cards!

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    2 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Michelle, Western Australia, reviewed 4 months ago
  • Beyond Bank Purple Transactor review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Have referred family.

    Some improvements are needed in explaining their products to customers.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    4 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Dianne, New South Wales, reviewed 4 months ago
  • Beyond Bank Purple Transactor review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Best fees with a little forethought.

    I love this product as I have not paid any fees for over 10 years including overdrawn fees as long as the money is repaid within 24 hours.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Trevor, South Australia, reviewed 4 months ago
  • Beyond Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great service.

    Have been with this bank for over 40 years and I am very happy.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Angelo, South Australia, reviewed 5 months ago
  • Beyond Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Not like the big banks

    The staff take an interest in what I am there to do, even with mundane banking transactions. Rates compare favorably and they offer associated services such as insurance, which I have used for more than thirty years.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Jeff, South Australia, reviewed 6 months ago
  • Beyond Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Extremely happy customer

    Have been with this credit union for 20+ years and I have no complaints. Great service, the staff are lovely and helpful.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Sylvia, South Australia, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • Beyond Bank Purple Transactor review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Amazing customer service

    I enjoy the customer service they provide a lot.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Darlene, South Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • Beyond Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    That's what you get from banking with Beyond Bank

    Can't fault the great professional services and sincere customer service.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Joy, South Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • Beyond Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Excellent

    Great bank.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    John, South Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00Special offer of $0 monthly account keeping fees when you open a new account
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Orange Everyday

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Hero Transaction Account

      account fee
      $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Payment Ring
      interest rate
      0.75% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Bank Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 105 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more bank accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.