Beyond Bank logo

Beyond Bank Savings account reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 251 savings account reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Beyond Bank savings account customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Beyond Bank Savings Account

    I would certainly recommend Beyond Bank.

    Every time I have needed to go into a branch, the staff have always been extremely helpful and knowledgeable about what I have needed.

    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Christine, South Australia, reviewed 8 months ago
  • Beyond Bank Savings Account

    Always helpful on the phone

    Changed over to Beyond 30+ years ago and we have always found them to be of great assistance. Our daughter and grand children are also with Beyond.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Gayle, Western Australia, reviewed 8 months ago
  • Beyond Bank BU Savings Account

    Great customer service.

    I like my bank because there're very helpful and interest collects quickly.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Klaudia, South Australia, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • Beyond Bank BU Savings Account

    my inquiries are dealt with in 1 ph call

    It is a very customer focused bank, even though branches and ATMs are few and far between. Their online and telephone banking are trouble free and do the job. I reviewed my accounts and realised that I have a very outdated account that incurs all sorts of fees and charges including charging $6 for an insufficient funds during an internal transfer. Overall it rates favorably against the other banks

    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Zoe, Western Australia, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • Beyond Bank

    Great service

    Beyond bank has lovely service.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Darlene, South Australia, reviewed almost 3 years ago
  • Beyond Bank BU Savings Account

    Customer Service is excellent and very helpful

    I joined Beyond Bank in 2001. I am very comfortable with Beyond Bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Steven, South Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • Beyond Bank Savings Account

    Good

    Excellent

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Benjamin, Queensland, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • Beyond Bank Savings Account

    Great customer service and advice

    Staff always friendly and prepared to spend time discussing account and making suggestions.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Patricia, South Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Beyond Bank

    Great customer care

    All pros and no cons. Extremly reliable

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Barbara, South Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Beyond Bank

    Great bank.... Great people.

    Great bank, great people.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Vanessa, Western Australia, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Beyond Bank BU Savings Account

    Excellent customer support and services.

    I think this credit union is excellent, but it changes name every so often.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    William, South Australia, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Beyond Bank

    Friendly customer service and great services!!

    I am a lifetime Customer and have always found them so helpful and they are now passing my lifetime uses benefits on to my children as they start their own lives!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Virginia, New South Wales, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Beyond Bank

    Great bank knows me personally.

    Been with Beyond Bank for over 30 yrs would not change.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Irene, Western Australia, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Beyond Bank Savings Account

    Great customer service

    A good all round bank with great customer service and an easy website to use.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Dave, Northern Territory, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Beyond Bank

    Good

    good

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Barry, South Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Savings account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Boost Saver with Go Account

      Maximum rate
      1.50% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.10% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Intro bonus rate of 1.50% for first 3 months, reverting to 1.20% after. Deposit $2,000 each month and make 5 eligible payments from your Go Account. If you are between 18 and 25 deposit $1,000.

      Promoted
    • Bonus Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      1.10% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.05% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate when at least $20 is deposited each month and five Visa Debit transactions are made each month using linked Everyday or Glide transaction accounts.

      Promoted
    • Online Saver

      Maximum rate
      1.10% p.a. (for $0 to $500,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.35% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate for the first 4 months from account opening

      Promoted
    • Grow Saver

      Maximum rate
      0.65% p.a. (for $0 and over)
      standard interest rate
      0.10% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Make at least 1 deposit and no more than 1 withdrawal, including internal transfers or external payments.

      Promoted
    • Fast Track Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      1.05% p.a. (for $1 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.05% p.a.(for $1 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Ongoing bonus rate applied if in the previous month $1,000 or more is credited to the linked Day2Day Plus account and 5 eligible transactions are made by the linked account.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 222 savings accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more savings accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.