Thumbnail icon for Citi

Citi Travel insurance reviews

Overall rating
8.1/10
Value for money
7.9/10
Trust
7.9/10
Based on 7 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Citi travel insurance reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Citi Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Good value.

    Free Insurance with credit card for myself and my partner. Convenient and hassle-free.

    Value for money
    7 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Drew, Victoria, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Citi Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Rates for all they cover, hard to beat

    Very reasonable rates, covers just about everything, they look after our credit card too. Big, reliable company. Excellent customer service.

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Veronica, Queensland, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Citi Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Great customer service

    Great for every one.

    Value for money
    5 / 10
    Trust
    4 / 10
    Less
    Nan, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Citi Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Convenient

    Credit card insurance, ease with peace of mind.

    Value for money
    6 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Gary, Tasmania, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Citi Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Make troubling issues and thoughts disappear

    I had full faith in this insurer as I have a credit card with them also and always ready to help day or night.

    Value for money
    7 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Dustin, Queensland, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Citi Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    The best

    They were great when I extended my stay.

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Barrie, Western Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Citi Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Complimentary travel Insurance & great service

    We had an unusual travel accident while we were cruising around Europe. Travel Insurance (Zurich) has been provided by Citibank & it was complimentary. They were very understandable & helped us. Big thank you to this Insurance Co.

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Lana, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.