Citi logo

Citi Travel insurance reviews

Overall rating
Value for money
Policy coverage
Customer service
Claims handling
Trust
Based on 8 travel insurance reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Citi travel insurance customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Citi Travel Insurance

    The company is great and accessible.

    I love this company because they are great and have great customer service and they accessible and cheap. Citi is a great company. I know it.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Peter, Victoria, reviewed 2 months ago
  • Citi Travel Insurance

    Good value.

    Free Insurance with credit card for myself and my partner. Convenient and hassle-free.

    Value for money
    Trust
    Less
    Drew, Victoria, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Citi Travel Insurance

    Rates for all they cover, hard to beat

    Very reasonable rates, covers just about everything, they look after our credit card too. Big, reliable company. Excellent customer service.

    Value for money
    Trust
    Less
    Veronica, Queensland, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Citi Travel Insurance

    Great customer service

    Great for every one.

    Value for money
    Trust
    Less
    Nan, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Citi Travel Insurance

    Convenient

    Credit card insurance, ease with peace of mind.

    Value for money
    Trust
    Less
    Gary, Tasmania, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Citi Travel Insurance

    Make troubling issues and thoughts disappear

    I had full faith in this insurer as I have a credit card with them also and always ready to help day or night.

    Value for money
    Trust
    Less
    Dustin, Queensland, reviewed about 7 years ago
  • Citi Travel Insurance

    The best

    They were great when I extended my stay.

    Value for money
    Trust
    Less
    Barrie, Western Australia, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Citi Travel Insurance

    Complimentary travel Insurance & great service

    We had an unusual travel accident while we were cruising around Europe. Travel Insurance (Zurich) has been provided by Citibank & it was complimentary. They were very understandable & helped us. Big thank you to this Insurance Co.

    Value for money
    Trust
    Less
    Lana, Victoria, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.