Heritage Bank logo

Heritage Bank Debit card reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 301 debit card reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Heritage Bank debit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Heritage Bank Simply Access

    Best bank!

    The best bank i been with

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Chad, Queensland, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Heritage Bank Simply Access

    Great honest customer service

    I like staff in all branches and with phone call, response is immediate and person is Australian.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jennifer, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Heritage Bank Simply Access

    Does what it needs to do.

    No horrible fees and charges although there aren't many heritage atm's around. Does the job. Need to update their online banking. Seems clunky.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Karina, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Heritage Bank Simply Access

    A simple no fuss bank.

    This bank keeps things simple. No account keeping fees and no outrageous overdraft fees. Easy to use online banking.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sharon, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Heritage Bank Simply Access

    Competitive rates and helpful staff, easy banking

    The service is friendly and helpful. They're always available if you're in need of extra advice, need statements or if they think a different account might suit you better.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Margaret, Queensland, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Heritage Bank Debit Card

    Great customer service

    I like this bank as they are local and very customer friendly.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Wayne, Queensland, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Heritage Bank Simply Access

    Very competitive.

    Love this bank, they are outstanding in all aspects.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kathy, Queensland, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Heritage Bank Debit Card

    Awesome Bank

    Heritage is a conservative bank that is cautious of risk. Customer service in branches is terrible but the phone help line is exceptional. The bank provides competitive rates and gives useful, trustworthy advice to customers about a range of products.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Debra, Queensland, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Heritage Bank Debit Card

    Fantastic

    Fantastic service, great staff.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Debbie, Queensland, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Heritage Bank Simply Access

    Awesome

    I adore this bank. No flaws. Splendiferous.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jade, Queensland, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Heritage Bank Debit Card

    The best in the business

    It does beat every other institution out there in every way.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Laurie, Queensland, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Heritage Bank Simply Access

    Love them 100%

    Always helped me figure out a way to pay back my credit card on time or in instalments when I was off work.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Shalene, Queensland, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Heritage Bank Simply Access

    I trust Heritage Bank, won't change :)

    I've been with Heritage Bank for a while now and only had a few problems, nothing bad, over all great :)

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Khan, Queensland, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Heritage Bank Simply Access

    Fees are the cheapest

    Fees are cheaper.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sally, Queensland, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Heritage Bank Debit Card

    Customer service , good fees

    I have been with this bank for over 30 years and they have looked after me,when I had large sums of money or small sums of money in my account. They have friendly customer service and nothing is too small or too large for them to sort out .

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Monika, Queensland, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Go Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Global Currency Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted
    • Everyday Snap Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.