Thumbnail icon for Online Travel Insurance

Online Travel Insurance Travel insurance reviews

Overall rating
7.9/10
Value for money
8.2/10
Policy coverage
8.0/10
Customer service
8.0/10
Trust
7.5/10
Based on 18 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Online Travel Insurance travel insurance reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Online Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Do yourself a favour.

    Reasonable price for great coverage.

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Policy coverage
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kaz, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • Online Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Easy and helpful

    I haven't had any reason to claim however every time I have dealt with staff online I have felt as if they will look after you

    Value for money
    8 / 10
    Policy coverage
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Rachel, Northern Territory, reviewed over 2 years ago
  • Online Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Easy and helpful

    I haven't had any reason to claim however every time I have dealt with staff online I have felt as if they will look after you

    Value for money
    8 / 10
    Policy coverage
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Rachel, Western Australia, reviewed over 2 years ago
  • Online Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Easy to deal with, good service

    good service

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Less
    Chalaiporn, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • Online Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Competitive premiums and great service

    Never had a problem, have used them multiple times when travelling overseas.

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Less
    Jodie, Western Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • Online Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Simple, easy to arrange, no fuss travel insurance

    Simple and quick to organise. Covers everything you need for travel and also sends reminders via email for when you are travelling next.

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kevin, Western Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • Online Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Easy to book.

    Okay, not the best or worst.

    Value for money
    5 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Lynette, New South Wales, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Online Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Was good

    It was just the cheapest insurance for me, so I took it.

    Value for money
    8 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Enrico, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Online Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Easy

    Simple and affordable

    Value for money
    9 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Nola, , reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Online Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great value for great coverage

    Had the most comprehensive coverage at the lowest excess, seemed very straightforward and easy to understand.

    Value for money
    7 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Marlene, Victoria, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Online Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Pre-existing illness cover

    The travel insurance was suresave, what i liked about this insure was the ability to select specific pre exciting illness and apply for insurance for it , in my case it was a congenital heart disease i have had since birth.

    Value for money
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Donna, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Online Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   2 / 10
    Travel Insurance

    My overall review on Travel Insurance, is a waste of time as really rarely do you ever need it, the price is ridiculous and I believe that they should have returned our insurance paid if we have not used it, or on the next travel, it should be free insurance. And if again you don't use it, we should continue on.

    Value for money
    3 / 10
    Trust
    3 / 10
    Less
    Natasha, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Online Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Cover me in the way I needed to be covered

    I found the service & application to be fast, easy & reliable.

    Value for money
    9 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Lyn, Queensland, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Online Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great

    Great value

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Jenny, , reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Online Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Great service

    I was quite satisified with the service I got from the travel insurance. We were only travelling domestically on P & O we were forced to turn back because of weather. Being a pensioner, it was very important to me to have travel insurance, I would recommend that anyone travelling anywhere should get insurance.

    Value for money
    5 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Julie, Queensland, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.