Thumbnail icon for Police Credit Union

Police Credit Union Term deposit reviews

Overall rating
8.5/10
Price
7.8/10
Features
6.7/10
Customer service
9.0/10
Convenience
7.0/10
Trust
9.0/10
Based on 4 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Police Credit Union term deposit reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Police Credit Union Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    The staff are very helpful with my account

    Very happy with them.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Less
    Gaye, New South Wales, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • Police Credit Union Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Honest with quick and reliable service

    I have been with this Credit Union for over thirty years and they have always been truthful and upfront with their help and information, even although they have apparently not given the best available interest rates at the time. Unfortunately, all other financial institutions that I have dealt have not been truthful for the duration of the deposit. Police Credit Union are the most honest to deal with.

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    1 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Police Credit Union Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   10 / 10

    The PCU is a great concern. They are most obliging and remind me every time a term deposit comes due and they always give me the best rate possible by joining my deposit to others which in turn gives greater interest. So, thumbs up to PCU

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Joan, South Australia, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • Police Credit Union Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   9 / 10

    I have had this account sunce starting my own business and find is good to earn a little on my GST/tax money put aside.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Ruth, South Australia, reviewed almost 9 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Term deposit comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Term Deposit

      interest rate*
      1.75% p.a.
      3 months
      Minimum deposit
      $5,000

      Promoted
    • Term Deposit

      interest rate*
      2.00% p.a.
      1 year
      Minimum deposit
      $5,000

      Promoted
    • Term Deposit

      interest rate*
      1.85% p.a.
      6 months
      Minimum deposit
      $25,000

      Promoted
    • Online Term Deposit

      interest rate*
      1.80% p.a.
      3 months
      Minimum deposit
      $5,000

      Promoted
    • Term Deposit Special

      interest rate*
      1.95% p.a.
      6 months
      Minimum deposit
      $10,000

      Promoted

    *Different interest rates apply to different amounts or different interest payment frequencies.

    Want more? Compare all 87 term deposits in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more term deposits

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.