Thumbnail icon for Qantas Money

Qantas Money Credit card reviews

Overall rating
8.2/10
Price
7.2/10
Features
9.4/10
Customer service
7.6/10
Convenience
6.7/10
Trust
7.4/10
Based on 5 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Qantas Money credit card reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Qantas Money Qantas Premier Everyday review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Good for the rewards.

    Get 120,000 frequent flyer points for meeting a monthly minimum spend as well as my first qantas purchase being 12 months interest free.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Cameron, Victoria, reviewed 5 days ago
  • Qantas Money Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Qantas all the way.

    I love this product. I earn great bonus points and extra perks for additional purchases I would buy anyway.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Ashleigh, New South Wales, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Qantas Money Qantas Premier Platinum review

    Overall rating   4 / 10
    I think it’s predatory and a bad habit forming.

    When I signed up at 23 years old there was a bonus points offer of 40,000 if I spent $2,000 for month one and two, the month after I found out if I had signed up a month later I would have got 60,000 points. This made me frustrated. Also at the time I had signed up in October which was right before Christmas. It was easy to spend that much, but what I didn’t realise is that the points were an incentive for developing a much more sinister spending habit.

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    3 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    1 / 10
    Less
    Nicola, New South Wales, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Qantas Money Qantas Premier Platinum review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Good rewards program.

    It's a credit card with a good rewards program however the annual fee is very high.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Kevin, Western Australia, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Qantas Money Qantas Premier Everyday review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great customer survive, great earning points

    I love the security in process when checking statements. Wonderful, helpful customer service and I love earning points for my dollars.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Roseanna, New South Wales, reviewed 4 months ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Credit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Orange One Credit Card

      balance transfer rate
      No current offer
      purchase rate
      11.99% p.a.
      annual fee
      $0

      Promoted
    • Low Rate Credit Card

      balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 18 months and then 21.74% p.a.
      purchase rate
      11.99% p.a.
      annual fee
      $49 $0 in the first year

      Promoted
    • Virgin Australia Velocity Flyer Card - Balance Transfer Offer

      balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 22 months and then 20.99% p.a.
      purchase rate
      20.74% p.a.
      annual fee
      $129

      Promoted
    • Platinum Credit Card

      balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 18 months and then 21.74% p.a.
      purchase rate
      19.99% p.a.
      annual fee
      $149 $0 in the first year

      Promoted
    • Qantas Discovery Card

      balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 12 months and then 20.74% p.a. (1.00% balance transfer fee)
      purchase rate
      20.74% p.a.
      annual fee
      $0

      Promoted

    **Saving based on the average difference in fees and charges over 3 years between the most competitive product Mozo can refer a consumer to and the average credit card product input by 6,863 consumers (average balance of $4,262 or balance transfer balance of $5,818, interest rate of 19.6% and annual fee of $36.50) who used the Mozo Credit Card Health Check tool between 1 January 2012 to July 2012.

    Want more? Compare all 224 credit cards in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more credit cards

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.