QBANK logo

QBANK Bank account reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 9 bank account reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent QBANK bank account customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • QBANK On Call

    Excellent customer service

    An excellent trust worthy bank. Unfortunately there is only one bank branch, but one can easily access money through westpac ATMs or Auspost. They also have excellent customer service!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Georgia, Queensland, reviewed about 2 years ago
  • QBANK Bank Account

    No incentive to bank with them

    Nil interest earned in $100000 for over a year!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Susan, Queensland, reviewed about 2 years ago
  • QBANK Everyday Plus Transaction Account

    Excellent customer service.

    I've been banking there for 49 years after poor service from CBA, never go anywhere else.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ian, Queensland, reviewed over 2 years ago
  • QBANK Bank Account

    Competitive features and great service

    I get great customer service, they may not have many branches but I can deposit money through any post office.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Glenn, Queensland, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • QBANK Bank Account

    no trouble banking

    easy to deal with financial institution

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Rhona, Queensland, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • QBANK Bank Account

    Great service, great features with home loans

    I visited the branch on Monday with my daughter. They were helpful and answered all our questions which reassured us. I rang up the branch today to see if they needed anything further, they looked into it without delay and the man offered to ring me back if they needed anything further. Checked the account and said it was set up and all should be fine. How's that for service!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Nicole, Queensland, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • QBANK Bank Account

    extremely flexible

    The product is extremely flexible, you can change what it consists of with a phone call, this means it is also convenient and very workable for me. In short they look after me very well.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Anton, Queensland, reviewed about 10 years ago
  • QBANK Bank Account

    Easy to set up. Good offers for online term deposits and easy to use internet banking

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Christine, Queensland, reviewed over 10 years ago
  • QBANK Bank Account

    The credit co-op treats you as a valued customer not just a number or source of revenue as has been my experience with other financial institutions, They are flexible in all aspects judging each person/case on their merit.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kerry, Queensland, reviewed about 12 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Edge Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Account

      account fee
      $4.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $1,800 per month or account holder is under 25
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Classic Banking Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 109 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more bank accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.