Thumbnail icon for QBANK

QBANK Bank account reviews

Overall rating
9.6/10
Price
8.7/10
Features
8.1/10
Customer service
9.9/10
Convenience
7.7/10
Trust
9.9/10
Based on 7 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent QBANK bank account reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • QBANK Everyday Plus Transaction Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent customer service.

    I've been banking there for 49 years after poor service from CBA, never go anywhere else.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Ian, Queensland, reviewed 2 months ago
  • QBANK Bank Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Competitive features and great service

    I get great customer service, they may not have many branches but I can deposit money through any post office.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Glenn, Queensland, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • QBANK Bank Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    no trouble banking

    easy to deal with financial institution

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    3 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Rhona, Queensland, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • QBANK Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great service, great features with home loans

    I visited the branch on Monday with my daughter. They were helpful and answered all our questions which reassured us. I rang up the branch today to see if they needed anything further, they looked into it without delay and the man offered to ring me back if they needed anything further. Checked the account and said it was set up and all should be fine. How's that for service!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Nicole, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • QBANK Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    extremely flexible

    The product is extremely flexible, you can change what it consists of with a phone call, this means it is also convenient and very workable for me. In short they look after me very well.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Anton, Queensland, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • QBANK Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10

    Easy to set up. Good offers for online term deposits and easy to use internet banking

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Christine, Queensland, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • QBANK Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10

    The credit co-op treats you as a valued customer not just a number or source of revenue as has been my experience with other financial institutions, They are flexible in all aspects judging each person/case on their merit.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kerry, Queensland, reviewed almost 10 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00Special offer of $0 monthly account keeping fees when you open a new account
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Bank Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Account

      account fee
      $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month or are under 23 years.
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • USaver Ultra Transaction Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay, Garmin, Fitbit
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Hero Transaction Account

      account fee
      $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Payment Ring
      interest rate
      0.75% p.a.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 105 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more bank accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.