Thumbnail icon for Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank Term deposit reviews

Overall rating
8.0/10
Price
8.3/10
Features
6.8/10
Customer service
7.9/10
Convenience
8.0/10
Trust
8.1/10
Based on 8 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Qudos Bank term deposit reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Qudos Bank Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Always helpful.

    Its a great bank with great service.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Less
    Gail, Western Australia, reviewed 2 months ago
  • Qudos Bank Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Small, not flexible

    Not overly happy with the service.

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    2 / 10
    Convenience
    4 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Catherine, New South Wales, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Qudos Bank Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Best that can be in a low competitive market

    It's nice to know that even though rates are not that wonderful in the market at this moment in time we wouldn't get better anywhere else .We feel safe .

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Brenda, Tasmania, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Qudos Bank Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Good interest rates & customer service

    Good interest rate, customer service, ease of online completion of joining.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Romaine, Victoria, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Qudos Bank Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Good Bonus and Qsaver accounts with high interest

    They have a good Qsaver bonus saver accounts with rewards of extra interest for keeping money in the bonus saver without withdrawing for the month. No fees and flexible.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Qudos Bank Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Competitive and efficient customer service

    Efficient customer service. The Term deposit rates are more competitive than the big banks. I have banked with them for the last 10 years and I would recommend them to my friends and family. Being a Credit Union, prouduct features are much simplified and easy to work out.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Qudos Bank Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   9 / 10

    I like this product as the service is the complete opposite to BANKS. I received star treatment Given very competitive rates I know my money is safe and growing!!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Beau, New South Wales, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • Qudos Bank Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   6 / 10

    I like the convenience of being able to use the internet. They are also happy to talk to you on the phone. I also like they have NO charges.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Angela, New South Wales, reviewed about 10 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Term deposit comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Term Deposit Special

      interest rate*
      1.80% p.a.
      3 months
      Minimum deposit
      $250,000

      Promoted
    • Green Term Deposit

      interest rate*
      1.60% p.a.
      5 months
      Minimum deposit
      $1,000

      Promoted
    • Term Deposit

      interest rate*
      1.90% p.a.
      6 months
      Minimum deposit
      $1,000

      Promoted
    • Term Deposit

      interest rate*
      1.60% p.a.
      1 year
      Minimum deposit
      $1,000

      Promoted

    *Different interest rates apply to different amounts or different interest payment frequencies.

    Want more? Compare all 87 term deposits in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more term deposits

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.