Qudos Bank logo

Qudos Bank Term deposit reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 9 term deposit reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Qudos Bank term deposit customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Qudos Bank Term Deposit

    Not interested in $600,000 - No customer service.

    I had over $600,000 to invest in a term deposit so I spoke with Qudos. They told me I needed to provide information and it would be reviewed and the term deposit would be able to be opened in 24 - 48 hours. I continually called and was told it was not able to be opened as they had not received the back of my licence. I sent this 3 times and I could see each time it went through. Finally they told me it actually take 5 - 7 days to check my information. I was told by 3 different staff members they would escalate my situation and get back to me. Day 7 and I have hard nothing. What a joke this bank is. Obviously not interested in my money. Had they told me it could take this long I would have left it with ME bank, where I had NO ISSUE. UNLIKE QUDOS.

    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Janet, Victoria, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • Qudos Bank Term Deposit

    Always helpful.

    Its a great bank with great service.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Less
    Gail, Western Australia, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • Qudos Bank Term Deposit

    Small, not flexible

    Not overly happy with the service.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Catherine, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Qudos Bank Term Deposit

    Best that can be in a low competitive market

    It's nice to know that even though rates are not that wonderful in the market at this moment in time we wouldn't get better anywhere else .We feel safe .

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Brenda, Tasmania, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Qudos Bank Term Deposit

    Good interest rates & customer service

    Good interest rate, customer service, ease of online completion of joining.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Romaine, Victoria, reviewed about 7 years ago
  • Qudos Bank Term Deposit

    Good Bonus and Qsaver accounts with high interest

    They have a good Qsaver bonus saver accounts with rewards of extra interest for keeping money in the bonus saver without withdrawing for the month. No fees and flexible.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed about 8 years ago
  • Qudos Bank Term Deposit

    Competitive and efficient customer service

    Efficient customer service. The Term deposit rates are more competitive than the big banks. I have banked with them for the last 10 years and I would recommend them to my friends and family. Being a Credit Union, prouduct features are much simplified and easy to work out.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed about 8 years ago
  • Qudos Bank Term Deposit

    I like this product as the service is the complete opposite to BANKS. I received star treatment Given very competitive rates I know my money is safe and growing!!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Beau, New South Wales, reviewed about 10 years ago
  • Qudos Bank Term Deposit

    I like the convenience of being able to use the internet. They are also happy to talk to you on the phone. I also like they have NO charges.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Angela, New South Wales, reviewed almost 12 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Term deposit comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Term Deposit

      interest rate
      0.60% p.a.
      3 months
      Minimum deposit
      $10,000
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Promoted
    • Personal Term Deposit

      interest rate
      1.00% p.a.
      2 years
      Minimum deposit
      $5,000
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Promoted
    • Personal Term Deposit

      interest rate
      0.85% p.a.
      1 year
      Minimum deposit
      $5,000
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Promoted
    • Term Deposit

      interest rate
      1.20% p.a.
      2 years
      Minimum deposit
      $1,000
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Promoted

    Different interest rates apply to different amounts or different interest payment frequencies.

    Want more? Compare all 83 term deposits in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more term deposits

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.