RACV logo

RACV customer reviews

Overall rating
7.5/10
Price
7.1/10
Features
6.4/10
Customer service
7.3/10
Convenience
6.9/10
Trust
7.6/10
Based on 10 reviews as rated by the Mozo community. More about the mozo ratings

Recent RACV customer reviews

  • RACV Personal Loan (Fixed, Secured)

    Terrible

    Terrible customer service. Terrible interest rate.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jayden, Queensland, reviewed 12 days ago
    More RACV car loan customer reviews
  • RACV Home Insurance

    5 months and still no resolution on water damage.

    Very poorly handled from start to finish. Had legitimate flood damage and still waiting for assistance some 5 months after.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Neville, Victoria, reviewed 22 days ago
    More RACV home insurance customer reviews
  • RACV Car Insurance

    No care factor

    I don't like that you can only deal with claims via phone or internet, I like to talk to a person face to face so we can both understand what is being said. They don't have your back or even seem to care about their customers

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Terri, Victoria, reviewed about 2 months ago
    More RACV car insurance customer reviews
  • RACV Travel Insurance

    Reliable, efficient, excellent customer service

    Amazing customer service when originally taking out the travel insurance and then when we needed to submit a claim. Extremely reliable and efficient

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Astrid, Western Australia, reviewed almost 2 years ago
    More RACV travel insurance customer reviews
  • RACV Personal Loan

    westpac is the best

    westpac has been my bank for 20 year and i have never had a problem with them.they helped me through financial troubled timed

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mark hough, , reviewed over 7 years ago
    More RACV personal loan customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.