Thumbnail icon for RACV

RACV reviews

Overall rating
8.0/10
Price
7.4/10
Features
6.4/10
Customer service
7.9/10
Convenience
7.2/10
Trust
8.0/10
Based on 7 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent RACV reviews

  • RACV Car Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Helpful!

    My account manager is so quick to get back to me with my enquires. They helped me out when I was struggling financially to get me back on track.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Amanda, South Australia, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • RACV Complete Care Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    You get what you pay for!

    RACV may not be the cheapest but you get what you pay for. I've never had any issues when it's come to claim and that's been 3 times over the past 15 years!

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Rhiannon, Victoria, reviewed 2 months ago
  • RACV Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    That is right.

    I like RACV, they are trustworthy and very competitive and are make sure to look after their customers.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    John, Victoria, reviewed 3 months ago
  • RACV Personal Loan review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    westpac is the best

    westpac has been my bank for 20 year and i have never had a problem with them.they helped me through financial troubled timed

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Mark hough, , reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • RACV Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great value for money - much better than others

    Our experience is with RACV- great coverage, relatively easy to understand policy, long term, no age discrimination like AAMI.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Marlene, Victoria, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.