Thumbnail icon for RACV

RACV reviews

Overall rating
8.0/10
Price
7.5/10
Features
6.6/10
Customer service
7.9/10
Convenience
7.3/10
Trust
8.1/10
Based on 8 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent RACV reviews

  • RACV Complete Care Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Will be staying with them.

    Only had one claim, it was attended to efficiently. Assisted with reducing cost when I said I was a pensioner.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Liene, Victoria, reviewed 4 days ago
  • RACV Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Quick policy and when needed.

    RACV has been quick to help and provide recovery and insurance when required. Always been reliable.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Natasha, Victoria, reviewed 5 days ago
  • RACV New Car Loan (Fixed, Secured) review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great rates.

    Never had any issues, allowed me to set payments up the way I want.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Chris, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • RACV Personal Loan review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    westpac is the best

    westpac has been my bank for 20 year and i have never had a problem with them.they helped me through financial troubled timed

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Mark hough, , reviewed about 5 years ago
  • RACV Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great value for money - much better than others

    Our experience is with RACV- great coverage, relatively easy to understand policy, long term, no age discrimination like AAMI.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Marlene, Victoria, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.