RACV logo

RACV customer reviews

Overall rating
8.2/10
Price
7.8/10
Features
7.0/10
Customer service
8.1/10
Convenience
7.6/10
Trust
8.3/10
Based on 9 reviews as rated by the Mozo community. More about the mozo ratings

Recent RACV customer reviews

  • RACV Complete Care Car Insurance

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Always helpful

    Always helpful and deliver great service. Making it easy to make monthly payments.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Sarah jane, Victoria, reviewed about 1 month ago
    More RACV car insurance customer reviews
  • RACV Home Insurance

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great customer service and peace of mind.

    In a stressful time RACV gave me confidence that my house would be restored to its original state. They kept me regularly informed and despite the repairs taking a fairly long time, made sure I was satisfied. When additional problems arose they dealt with them without fuss and addressed all of my concerns.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Jarad, Victoria, reviewed 3 months ago
    More RACV home insurance customer reviews
  • RACV New Car Loan (Fixed, Secured)

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Seamless service.

    The process from application to approval to settlement was absolutely seamless. The interest rate was competitive.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Bilynda, New South Wales, reviewed 8 months ago
    More RACV car loan customer reviews
  • RACV Travel Insurance

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Reliable, efficient, excellent customer service

    Amazing customer service when originally taking out the travel insurance and then when we needed to submit a claim. Extremely reliable and efficient

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Astrid, Western Australia, reviewed 11 months ago
    More RACV travel insurance customer reviews
  • RACV Personal Loan

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    westpac is the best

    westpac has been my bank for 20 year and i have never had a problem with them.they helped me through financial troubled timed

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Mark hough, , reviewed over 6 years ago
    More RACV personal loan customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.