Travel Insuranz travel insurance reviews

Travel Insuranz
Travel Insuranz's overall rating for travel insurance

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.0 / 10

based on 7 reviews

Value for money

Trust

Full review

Recent Travel Insuranz travel insurance reviews

Travel Insuranz

Travel Insuranz travel insurance review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Competitive premiums but read the fine print

They asked for more information and are still yet to get back to me about my claim. I made the claim about a month ago.

Full review

They asked for more information and are still yet to get back to me about my claim. I made the claim about a month ago.

    Value for money   10 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Laura (ACT), reviewed 11 months ago

Travel Insuranz

Travel Insuranz travel insurance review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Inexpensive, comprehensive, and easy to deal with.

Very easy to deal with. Once I put my claims in and sent them the required documentation, they promptly made their decision.

Full review

Very easy to deal with. Once I put my claims in and sent them the required documentation, they promptly made their decision.

    Value for money   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Sean (QLD), reviewed about 1 year ago

Travel Insuranz

Travel Insuranz travel insurance review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Value and efficiency with no fuss

I was travelling with MSC cruises when my purse was stolen from on deck while my back was turned. A claim was lodged to Suresafe travel insurance for a 9ct gold bracelet that was inside the purse. The claim was paid after a few, more detailed...

Full review

I was travelling with MSC cruises when my purse was stolen from on deck while my back was turned. A claim was lodged to Suresafe travel insurance for a 9ct gold bracelet that was inside the purse. The claim was paid after a few, more detailed questions were asked within three weeks of the original claim being lodged. I did provide as much detailed information as possible and was pleasantly surprised with the efficiency of the whole process.

    Value for money   7 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Angela (WA), reviewed almost 2 years ago

Travel Insuranz

Travel Insuranz travel insurance review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Very good

Had my wallet stolen in London, reported to police and given a report. My visa credit card travel insurance after forwarding all paper work were very good. I was kept informed and claim paid in full.

Full review

Had my wallet stolen in London, reported to police and given a report. My visa credit card travel insurance after forwarding all paper work were very good. I was kept informed and claim paid in full.

    Value for money   7 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Max (NSW), reviewed over 2 years ago

Travel Insuranz

Travel Insuranz travel insurance review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Cheap rates

Great price at competitive rates.

Full review

Great price at competitive rates.

    Value for money   4 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Sam (VIC), reviewed over 2 years ago

Travel Insuranz

Travel Insuranz travel insurance review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Excellent Customer Service

It was competitively priced and they responded to any queries I had while I was away in a very timely manner.

Full review

It was competitively priced and they responded to any queries I had while I was away in a very timely manner.

    Value for money   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Madeleine (VIC), reviewed over 2 years ago

Travel Insuranz

Travel Insuranz travel insurance review

Overall rating   6 / 10

They were reliable and I trust them

They were reliable and I trusted I was properly insured for my trip away. More flexible on price would have been better.

Full review

They were reliable and I trusted I was properly insured for my trip away. More flexible on price would have been better.

    Value for money   6 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Victoria (NSW), reviewed over 2 years ago

Travel Insuranz

Travel Insuranz travel insurance review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Good price - easy online setup

Easy to arrange online. Good info provided - easy to make changes.

Full review

Easy to arrange online. Good info provided - easy to make changes.

    Value for money   7 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Kate (NSW), reviewed over 2 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top