Thumbnail icon for Travel Insuranz

Travel Insuranz Travel insurance reviews

Overall rating
6.8/10
Value for money
7.0/10
Policy coverage
6.0/10
Customer service
7.0/10
Trust
6.5/10
Based on 9 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Travel Insuranz travel insurance reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Travel Insuranz Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    The money was good for the time away

    I had no problems with my insurer as I didn't need to use them. The money was good for the time away

    Value for money
    6 / 10
    Policy coverage
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Less
    Deborah, Queensland, reviewed almost 3 years ago
  • Travel Insuranz Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Competitive premiums but read the fine print

    They asked for more information and are still yet to get back to me about my claim. I made the claim about a month ago.

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Laura, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Travel Insuranz Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Inexpensive, comprehensive, and easy to deal with.

    Very easy to deal with. Once I put my claims in and sent them the required documentation, they promptly made their decision.

    Value for money
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Sean, Queensland, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Travel Insuranz Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Value and efficiency with no fuss

    I was travelling with MSC cruises when my purse was stolen from on deck while my back was turned. A claim was lodged to Suresafe travel insurance for a 9ct gold bracelet that was inside the purse. The claim was paid after a few, more detailed questions were asked within three weeks of the original claim being lodged. I did provide as much detailed information as possible and was pleasantly surprised with the efficiency of the whole process.

    Value for money
    7 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Angela, Western Australia, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Travel Insuranz Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Very good

    Had my wallet stolen in London, reported to police and given a report. My visa credit card travel insurance after forwarding all paper work were very good. I was kept informed and claim paid in full.

    Value for money
    7 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Max, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Travel Insuranz Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Cheap rates

    Great price at competitive rates.

    Value for money
    4 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Sam, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Travel Insuranz Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Excellent Customer Service

    It was competitively priced and they responded to any queries I had while I was away in a very timely manner.

    Value for money
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Madeleine, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Travel Insuranz Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    They were reliable and I trust them

    They were reliable and I trusted I was properly insured for my trip away. More flexible on price would have been better.

    Value for money
    6 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Victoria, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Travel Insuranz Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Good price - easy online setup

    Easy to arrange online. Good info provided - easy to make changes.

    Value for money
    7 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Kate, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.