Thumbnail icon for P&N Bank

P&N Bank Savings account reviews

Overall rating
8.2/10
Price
7.5/10
Features
6.8/10
Customer service
8.5/10
Convenience
7.9/10
Trust
8.4/10
Based on 209 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent P&N Bank savings account reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • P&N Bank SwiftSaver Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great Bank

    They make doing business with them very easy and friendly for me

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Ken, Western Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • P&N Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    1st class customer service - great product options

    I have found the products available at P&N Bank to be comprehensive and competitive. Staff are helpful and friendly - at the counter and on the phone. Online banking is a breeze.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Rick, Western Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • P&N Bank SwiftSaver Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Real people help you with any queries.

    Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable customer service assistants. pro-active if any anomalies with account.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Michelle, Western Australia, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • P&N Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Outstanding customer service

    Easy to understand and access through any channel

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Chris, Western Australia, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • P&N Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great service, always friendly

    Would strongly recommend this bank to everyone

    Price
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Eve, Western Australia, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • P&N Bank SwiftSaver Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Good service

    Always assist you.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Peter, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • P&N Bank Hi Saver review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great customer service

    I have found the P&N Bank to be very customer service based and any enquiry made is always dealt in a friendly and polite manner. This is at a branch, online or by web chat. The staff go out of their way to provide me with the best banking experience of all time. They have the most competitive rates around and will look at any product I may have to improve the outcome I am trying to do.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Tony, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • P&N Bank Hi Saver review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Above average in everything they do!!

    I highly recommend & prefer to use P&N Bank over the 4 major banks. I have accounts with 2 major banks as well however P&N Bank has consistently above average rates and products and they are always helpful, knowledgeable and quick to answer when you call up customer service. And something that is a big relief when your call is answered is to find that you haven't been diverted to an overseas call centre, you are still speaking to staff in Australia. The phone app and internet banking is also very easy to use. There is a minor con that if you are familiar with the 4 big banks, you will know they are quick to market the latest greatest thing and put their product out there and are highly competitive with each other. With P&N they can sometimes be a bit slower to take on the latest idea or product, but when they do its well thought out and much better than the rest, and more beneficial to you!

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Sarah, New South Wales, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • P&N Bank SwiftSaver Account review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Quick & easy net banking

    We have 4 accounts linked together which makes budgeting and saving much easier. Only one is accessed by card but their mobile app & website make transferring funds quick & easy.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Stacey, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • P&N Bank SwiftSaver Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    The BEST there is!

    I have been with this institution for 26 years and can't recommend them enough.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Robyn, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • P&N Bank Hi Saver review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Exceptional

    When ever I have a query, no matter how large or small, there is always someone to attend to me.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Dianne, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • P&N Bank SwiftSaver Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great customer service

    Great customer service: down side Internet/mobile banking is a pain to log in and confusing sometimes to find what you're looking for.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Chris, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • P&N Bank SwiftSaver Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Best bank in Australia in my opinion

    I live my bank, they have always been friendly, helpful and there to help me as a customer .

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Thalia, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • P&N Bank Hi Saver review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    A phone call is all I need to solve any problems

    I bank online with this bank and have not had any dramas.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Shirley, New South Wales, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • P&N Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent customer service and good products.

    I love P & N Bank, but I live in Melbourne now, so I have kept some accounts open with P & N. Excellent bank and should have more of a presence in Melbourne.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Veronica, Victoria, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Savings account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      2.36% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      1.40% p.a.(for $0 to $5,000,000)
      account fee per month
      $0.00

      Bonus rate for the first 4 months from account opening on the first $250,000 deposited. For new Saver customers only.

      Promoted
    • Growth Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      1.95% p.a. (for $0 and over)
      standard interest rate
      0.20% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      account fee per month
      $0.00

      Grow your balance by $200 or more and make no more than one withdrawal in the month.

      Promoted
    • eSaver Reward

      Maximum rate
      2.00% p.a. (for $0 to $100,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.05% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      account fee per month
      $0.00

      Deposit $1,000 into a CUA transaction account from external source in the month.

      Promoted
    • High Interest Savings Account

      Maximum rate
      2.50% p.a. (for $0 to $250,001)
      standard interest rate
      1.05% p.a.(for $0 to $250,001)
      account fee per month
      $0.00

      Bonus rate for the first 4 months from account opening

      Promoted
    • USaver with Ultra Transaction Account

      Maximum rate
      2.10% p.a. (for $0 to $200,000)
      standard interest rate
      1.04% p.a.(for $0 to $5,000,000)
      account fee per month
      $0.00

      Bonus interest only applies on funds held in linked USaver account if $200 deposited into either account in the month from an external source.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 237 savings accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more savings accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.