Advertisement

P&N Bank savings account reviews

P&N Bank
P&N Bank's overall rating for savings accounts

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.2 / 10

based on 209 reviews

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Featured savings account from P&N Bank

Recent P&N Bank savings account reviews

P&N Bank

P&N Bank SwiftSaver Account SwiftSaver Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great Bank

They make doing business with them very easy and friendly for me

Full review

They make doing business with them very easy and friendly for me

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Ken, Western Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Savings Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

1st class customer service - great product options

I have found the products available at P&N Bank to be comprehensive and competitive. Staff are helpful and friendly - at the counter and on the phone. Online banking is a breeze.

Full review

I have found the products available at P&N Bank to be comprehensive and competitive. Staff are helpful and friendly - at the counter and on the phone. Online banking is a breeze.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Rick, Western Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Savings Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Outstanding customer service

Easy to understand and access through any channel

Full review

Easy to understand and access through any channel

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Chris, Western Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Savings Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great service, always friendly

Would strongly recommend this bank to everyone

Full review

Would strongly recommend this bank to everyone

    Price   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Eve, Western Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank SwiftSaver Account SwiftSaver Account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Real people help you with any queries.

Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable customer service assistants. pro-active if any anomalies with account.

Full review

Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable customer service assistants. pro-active if any anomalies with account.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Michelle, Western Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank SwiftSaver Account SwiftSaver Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Good service

Always assist you.

Full review

Always assist you.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Peter, Western Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Hi Saver Hi Saver review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great customer service

I have found the P&N Bank to be very customer service based and any enquiry made is always dealt in a friendly and polite manner. This is at a branch, online or by web chat. The staff go out of their way to provide me with the best banking...

Full review

I have found the P&N Bank to be very customer service based and any enquiry made is always dealt in a friendly and polite manner. This is at a branch, online or by web chat. The staff go out of their way to provide me with the best banking experience of all time. They have the most competitive rates around and will look at any product I may have to improve the outcome I am trying to do.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Tony, Western Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Hi Saver Hi Saver review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Above average in everything they do!!

I highly recommend & prefer to use P&N Bank over the 4 major banks. I have accounts with 2 major banks as well however P&N Bank has consistently above average rates and products and they are always helpful, knowledgeable and quick to answer when...

Full review

I highly recommend & prefer to use P&N Bank over the 4 major banks. I have accounts with 2 major banks as well however P&N Bank has consistently above average rates and products and they are always helpful, knowledgeable and quick to answer when you call up customer service. And something that is a big relief when your call is answered is to find that you haven't been diverted to an overseas call centre, you are still speaking to staff in Australia. The phone app and internet banking is also very easy to use. There is a minor con that if you are familiar with the 4 big banks, you will know they are quick to market the latest greatest thing and put their product out there and are highly competitive with each other. With P&N they can sometimes be a bit slower to take on the latest idea or product, but when they do its well thought out and much better than the rest, and more beneficial to you!

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Sarah, New South Wales, reviewed almost 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank SwiftSaver Account SwiftSaver Account review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Quick & easy net banking

We have 4 accounts linked together which makes budgeting and saving much easier. Only one is accessed by card but their mobile app & website make transferring funds quick & easy.

Full review

We have 4 accounts linked together which makes budgeting and saving much easier. Only one is accessed by card but their mobile app & website make transferring funds quick & easy.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Stacey, Western Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank SwiftSaver Account SwiftSaver Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

The BEST there is!

I have been with this institution for 26 years and can't recommend them enough.

Full review

I have been with this institution for 26 years and can't recommend them enough.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Robyn, Western Australia, reviewed about 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Hi Saver Hi Saver review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Exceptional

When ever I have a query, no matter how large or small, there is always someone to attend to me.

Full review

When ever I have a query, no matter how large or small, there is always someone to attend to me.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Dianne, Western Australia, reviewed about 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank SwiftSaver Account SwiftSaver Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great customer service

Great customer service: down side Internet/mobile banking is a pain to log in and confusing sometimes to find what you're looking for.

Full review

Great customer service: down side Internet/mobile banking is a pain to log in and confusing sometimes to find what you're looking for.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Chris, Western Australia, reviewed about 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank SwiftSaver Account SwiftSaver Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Best bank in Australia in my opinion

I live my bank, they have always been friendly, helpful and there to help me as a customer .

Full review

I live my bank, they have always been friendly, helpful and there to help me as a customer .

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Thalia, Western Australia, reviewed about 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Hi Saver Hi Saver review

Overall rating   10 / 10

A phone call is all I need to solve any problems

I bank online with this bank and have not had any dramas.

Full review

I bank online with this bank and have not had any dramas.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Shirley, New South Wales, reviewed about 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Savings Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Excellent customer service and good products.

I love P & N Bank, but I live in Melbourne now, so I have kept some accounts open with P & N. Excellent bank and should have more of a presence in Melbourne.

Full review

I love P & N Bank, but I live in Melbourne now, so I have kept some accounts open with P & N. Excellent bank and should have more of a presence in Melbourne.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Veronica, Victoria, reviewed about 4 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Savings account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

  • Suncorp Growth Saver Account

    Suncorp Growth Saver Account

    • Free staff assisted transactions, Internet and phone banking
    • $0 account fees
    • $0 minimum balance

    Maximum rate

    2.05% p.a. (for $0 and over)

    Grow your balance by $200 or more and make no more than one withdrawal in the month.

    standard interest rate

    0.20% p.a.(for $0 and over)

    account fee per month

    $0.00

    Go to site

    More info

    • Free staff assisted transactions, Internet and phone banking
    • $0 account fees
    • $0 minimum balance
    • Maximum rate conditions: Grow your balance by $200 or more and make no more than one withdrawal in the month.
    • Access: Branch access, Phone banking, Internet banking
    • Minimum balance: $0.00
    • Other restrictions:
    Overall rating

    8.0

    Based on 1724 Suncorp savings account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MOZO EXPERTS CHOICE AWARDS 2019

    UBank USaver with Ultra Transaction Account

    UBank USaver with Ultra Transaction Account

    • Bonus interest. Conditions apply
    • Visa Debit Card with Visa PayWave
    • No monthly account keeping fees

    Maximum rate

    2.41% p.a. (for $0 to $200,000)

    Bonus interest only applies on funds held in linked USaver account if $200 deposited into either account in the month from an external source.

    standard interest rate

    1.35% p.a.(for $0 to $5,000,000)

    account fee per month

    $0.00

    Go to site

    More info

    • Bonus interest. Conditions apply
    • Visa Debit Card with Visa PayWave
    • No monthly account keeping fees
    • Maximum rate conditions: Bonus interest only applies on funds held in linked USaver account if $200 deposited into either account in the previous month from an external source and the combined balance is less than $200,000.
    • Access: Phone banking, Internet banking
    • Minimum balance: $0.00
    • Other restrictions:
    Overall rating

    8.5

    Based on 670 UBank savings account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Bankwest Hero Saver

    Bankwest Hero Saver

    • No account keeping fees
    • No transaction fees
    • 100% secure application process

    Maximum rate

    2.10% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)

    Minimum deposit of $200 excluding interest and no withdrawals in the month

    standard interest rate

    0.01% p.a.(for $0 to $5,000,000)

    account fee per month

    $0.00

    Go to site

    More info

    • No account keeping fees
    • No transaction fees
    • 100% secure application process
    • Maximum rate conditions: Minimum deposit of $200 excluding interest and no withdrawals in the month
    • Access: Phone banking, Internet banking
    • Minimum balance: $0.00
    • Other restrictions:
    Overall rating

    8.0

    Based on 1352 Bankwest savings account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MOZO EXPERTS CHOICE AWARDS 2019

    ME Online Savings Account

    ME Online Savings Account

    • Ongoing bonus interest when you tap & go weekly (T&Cs apply)
    • No minimum monthly deposit. Ongoing variable bonus rate
    • No monthly account-keeping fees

    Maximum rate

    2.35% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)

    Ongoing bonus rate if you make at least one tap & go™ payment per week with your Everyday Transaction Account debit card. Purchases must be processed in calendar month to be eligible for bonus interest.

    standard interest rate

    0.80% p.a.(for $0 and over)

    account fee per month

    $0.00

    Go to site

    More info

    • Ongoing bonus interest when you tap & go weekly (T&Cs apply)
    • No minimum monthly deposit. Ongoing variable bonus rate
    • No monthly account-keeping fees
    • Maximum rate conditions: Ongoing bonus rate if you make at least one tap & go™ payment per week with your Everyday Transaction Account debit card. Purchases must be processed in calendar month to be eligible for bonus interest.
    • Access: Phone banking, Internet banking
    • Minimum balance: $0.00
    • Other restrictions: Must link to a transaction account
    Overall rating

    8.2

    Based on 381 ME savings account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • CUA eSaver Flexi

    CUA eSaver Flexi

    • One simple competitive 2.00% rate of interest across all balances
    • No monthly account or online transfer fees
    • Free online and mobile banking transactions

    Maximum rate

    No Current Offer

    standard interest rate

    1.70% p.a.(for $0 and over)

    account fee per month

    $0.00

    Go to site

    More info

    • One simple competitive 2.00% rate of interest across all balances
    • No monthly account or online transfer fees
    • Free online and mobile banking transactions
    • Maximum rate conditions: n/a
    • Access: BPay, Phone banking, Internet banking
    • Minimum balance: $0.00
    • Other restrictions:
    Overall rating

    8.2

    Based on 603 CUA savings account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

Want more? Compare all 226 savings accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

Compare more savings accounts

Look for a specific type of savings account:

Back to top
 
Advertisement