Bankwest logo

Bankwest Car insurance reviews

Overall rating
Value for money
Policy coverage
Customer service
Claims handling
Trust
Based on 16 car insurance reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Bankwest car insurance customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Bankwest Comprehensive Car Insurance

    Great business.

    This insurance provider has helped me out when needed for as long as I have been with them.

    Value for money
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Robin, South Australia, reviewed 6 months ago
  • Bankwest Comprehensive Car Insurance

    Competitive provider

    I LIKE THE WAY THEY DO THEIR INSURE

    Value for money
    Less
    Mary, Victoria, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Bankwest Comprehensive Car Insurance

    Not bad.

    Not bad if you use the bank for multiple things.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Keaton, Western Australia, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Bankwest Car Insurance

    Bankwest online is great. So easy to use.

    They have great customer service just personally think they need to employ people that actually know their policies inside and out.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Kyle, Western Australia, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Bankwest Comprehensive Car Insurance

    tabby

    Cool

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Helen, Western Australia, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Bankwest Comprehensive Car Insurance

    Great service

    To find out is it better than the one that I have.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Hector, Western Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Bankwest Car Insurance

    Great customer service

    They are really nice.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Lyndal, South Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Bankwest Comprehensive Car Insurance

    Good

    Bit more expensive than others, but easier to deal with.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Belinda, , reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Bankwest Car Insurance

    Competitive premiums

    Because they are good and give us lots of our stuff back when we break something that is new

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Bailey, Western Australia, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Bankwest Comprehensive Car Insurance

    Improvement needed, overall good

    This insurer could be more aware of customers needs and making sure the company is meeting consumer satisfaction standards.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Mitchell, New South Wales, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Bankwest Car Insurance

    Don't have car insurance

    Sorry I didn't no want to say cos I have a car cos I think its expansive thank u mel

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Mel, Western Australia, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • Bankwest Car Insurance

    Amazing

    Amazing company.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Lisa, , reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • Bankwest Comprehensive Car Insurance

    Great customer service and painless claims

    We have most of our insurance with Bankwest and have found them most helpful when we have needed to make a claim. They are very competitively priced and our premiums or excess have not gone up after we make a claim. The claim procedure is easy and can be done online if you want.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Western Australia, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • Bankwest Comprehensive Car Insurance

    Great Service

    Always there

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Matt, Queensland, reviewed about 9 years ago
  • Bankwest Car Insurance

    They seem to be good value for money. I haven't had to make a claim, but they are quick.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Matt, Western Australia, reviewed over 10 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.