Credit Union SA logo

Credit Union SA Bank account reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 35 bank account reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Credit Union SA bank account customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Credit Union SA Access Account

    Highly recommend.

    Fantastic bank, always helpful and friendly.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Steph, South Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • Credit Union SA Access Account

    Comprehensive, understanding and smart advisory

    I like this bank because I haven’t had to worry about anything. Once my transaction account was set up I can do everything I need online or on the CUSA App. Should be aware that they seem to only have an Adelaide city in person bank now. I don’t have a local physical bank but it’s till easy to get help online and contacting them.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jessica, South Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • Credit Union SA Bank Account

    Easy banking.

    Easy banking with Credit Union SA.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Maria, South Australia, reviewed about 2 years ago
  • Credit Union SA Access Account

    All good

    Credit Union is pretty good. They could definitely work on their prices though.

    Price
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Shane, South Australia, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • Credit Union SA Access Account

    The best

    Best bank ever.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Belinda, South Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • Credit Union SA Access Account

    Very friendly customer service

    The staff are very friendly and helpful regarding banking matters.

    Price
    Less
    Dianne, South Australia, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Credit Union SA Bank Account

    Fees are too high.

    Generally OK but fees are becoming excessive.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    James, South Australia, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Credit Union SA Access Account

    Competitive in all aspects. Great staff.

    Great customer service, great products. No negatives.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Christopher, South Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Credit Union SA Access Account

    Great Customer Service

    Decided to open up a new account with a new bank and was also looking for car insurance at the same time. Credit Union SA was very competitive on all accounts. Amazing customer service in at the Adelaide City Branch. Really helpful people willing to spend the time to get everything set up properly.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Max, South Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Credit Union SA Access Account

    Best customer service

    Credit Union SA has the best staff, both face-to-face and telephone. Friendly and knowledgeable.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mike, South Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Credit Union SA Bank Account

    Not bad

    I am in Victor Harbor, their offices are in Adelaide.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jim, South Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Credit Union SA Access Account

    Great customer service, need to re-think fees.

    I have always found the customer service to be excellent - staff are always helpful and friendly and 'go that extra mile' to make sure you are happy. Their fees are a little hard to decipher, and I have found that some months my general banking could bring in fees anywhere between $10-20! Not the best choice for an everyday banking account, compared to others I know are out there.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Cendall, South Australia, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Credit Union SA Access Account

    Competitive rates plus exlant custermer service,an

    I am with a credit union and I do not have any fees to pay on atm with drawl the only fee I pay is for money transfer to another credit union,and that is it.But you have to be 55 and that is it is called the club 55 account.the interest rates are very good too on loans.So I do recommend people to join Peoples choice credit union.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Alan, South Australia, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Credit Union SA Bank Account

    Great service and excellent online app.

    The savings account is user friendly and easy to use. The mobile phone app has been well thought out in regards to keeping track of your accounts and expenses and makes all online/mobile banking an easy experience. The bank staff are very helpful when visiting a branch and are eager to help you with all that you require.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mikal, South Australia, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Credit Union SA

    Rates are very goods.

    CreditUnionSA offers excellent products and services.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Wayne, South Australia, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Go Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Orange Everyday

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Classic Banking Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 97 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more bank accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.