P&N Bank logo

P&N Bank Credit card reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 48 credit card reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent P&N Bank credit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • P&N Bank Visa Platinum Credit Card

    Great bank service, always ready to assist me.

    P&N Bank provides one of the best rates for a Visa Card which is connected to my home loan. The Interest rate is the same as the home loan rate although the Cash Advance is similar to other cheaper banks. I get 55 days to pay account in full or in part if my total accrued is on the large size although I can call the the bank directly or through "Chat Line" up to 06 PM or send a secure email and get a call the next day. The Visa Card has a range of extra's due to being Platinum card. The Visa Platinum card provides me to better manage my money on a day to day basis.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Tony, Western Australia, reviewed 3 months ago
  • P&N Bank Visa Classic Credit Card

    Excellent customer service, and products.

    Excellent customer service. Products are normally better than the ‘Big 4’. Each time I have contacted this bank by ‘secure mail’ I have received a reply within a few hours. Telephone conversations are always answered efficiently and questions answered promptly. Staff are always pleasant to talk too, both on the phone and face to face in the bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Michael, Tasmania, reviewed 7 months ago
  • P&N Bank Visa Platinum Credit Card

    Great rate!

    Great rate!

    Price
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Wendy, Western Australia, reviewed 8 months ago
  • P&N Bank Credit Card

    Extremely helpful and professional.

    Hassle free and fair charges.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Pete, Western Australia, reviewed 10 months ago
  • P&N Bank Visa Platinum Credit Card

    Brilliant customer service at all times.

    I love my bank because all the services they provide are competitive, simplistic, and cover all my needs.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Bev, Western Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • P&N Bank Visa Classic Credit Card

    Like another credit card.

    Could use more information about the credit card.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Annmarie, Western Australia, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • P&N Bank Visa Platinum Credit Card

    Price
    Less
    David, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • P&N Bank Credit Card

    Good rates

    Personal service .

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    John, Western Australia, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • P&N Bank Visa Platinum Credit Card

    Fabulous customer service, good rates

    They have always been fantastic.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kathy, Western Australia, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • P&N Bank Credit Card

    good and friendly customer service

    I like my bank, it's local and friendly.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Less
    Tony, Western Australia, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • P&N Bank Credit Card

    The best bank

    P&N bank is fantastic. Someone was taking money from my account that wasn't me and they stopped it before I even noticed and I check my bank account twice a day so that's pretty hard to do. Also because I am a student I get a free credit card which means I can buy all my text books online were they are cheaper.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kaitlin, Western Australia, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • P&N Bank Visa Classic Credit Card

    Best customer service mostly

    The online service security makes access to accounts difficult.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ian, Queensland, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • P&N Bank Visa Classic Credit Card

    Competitive rates and the best customer service

    Staff always friendly and ready to help.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Gail, Western Australia, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • P&N Bank Visa Platinum Credit Card

    outstanding

    Fantastic

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Karen, Western Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • P&N Bank Visa Classic Credit Card

    Very good

    Very good

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Dana, Western Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Credit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Low Rate Credit Card

      Purchase rate
      0% p.a. for 12 months then 11.99% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 12 months and then 11.99% p.a. (2.00% balance transfer fee)
      Annual fee
      $45
      Rewards program

      Promoted
    • Low Rate Credit Card

      Purchase rate
      11.99% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 25 months and then 21.74% p.a.
      Annual fee
      $49 $0 in the first year
      Rewards program

      Promoted
    • Rewards Card

      Purchase rate
      20.99% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 20 months and then 20.99% p.a.
      Annual fee
      $0
      Rewards program
      PayPal Rewards

      Promoted
    • Black Card

      Purchase rate
      20.99% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 12 months and then 21.74% p.a.
      Annual fee
      $0
      Rewards program
      Kogan Rewards Points

      Promoted
    • Low Rate - Cashback Offer

      Purchase rate
      13.74% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      No current offer
      Annual fee
      $59 $0 in the first year
      Rewards program

      Promoted

    **Saving based on the average difference in fees and charges over 3 years between the most competitive product Mozo can refer a consumer to and the average credit card product input by 6,863 consumers (average balance of $4,262 or balance transfer balance of $5,818, interest rate of 19.6% and annual fee of $36.50) who used the Mozo Credit Card Health Check tool between 1 January 2012 to July 2012.

    Want more? Compare all 215 credit cards in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more credit cards

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.