P&N Bank credit card reviews

P&N Bank
P&N Bank's overall rating for credit cards

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.5 / 10

based on 14 reviews

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Full review

Featured credit card from P&N Bank

Recent P&N Bank credit card reviews

P&N Bank

P&N Bank credit card review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Good rates

Personal service .

Full review

Personal service .

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

John (WA), reviewed over 1 year ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Visa Platinum Credit Card credit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Fabulous customer service, good rates

They have always been fantastic.

Full review

They have always been fantastic.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Kathy (WA), reviewed over 1 year ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank credit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

good and friendly customer service

I like my bank, it's local and friendly.

Full review

I like my bank, it's local and friendly.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   0 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   -1 / 10

Less

Tony (WA), reviewed over 1 year ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank credit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

The best bank

P&N bank is fantastic. Someone was taking money from my account that wasn't me and they stopped it before I even noticed and I check my bank account twice a day so that's pretty hard to do. Also because I am a student I get a free credit card...

Full review

P&N bank is fantastic. Someone was taking money from my account that wasn't me and they stopped it before I even noticed and I check my bank account twice a day so that's pretty hard to do. Also because I am a student I get a free credit card which means I can buy all my text books online were they are cheaper.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Kaitlin (WA), reviewed over 1 year ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Visa Classic Credit Card credit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Best customer service mostly

The online service security makes access to accounts difficult.

Full review

The online service security makes access to accounts difficult.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Ian (QLD), reviewed over 1 year ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Visa Classic Credit Card credit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Competitive rates and the best customer service

Staff always friendly and ready to help.

Full review

Staff always friendly and ready to help.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Gail (WA), reviewed over 1 year ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Visa Classic Credit Card credit card review

Overall rating   7 / 10

A friendly and reliable bank

PNBank are as trustworthy, friendly financial institution. As with all banks, credit card rates are too high. Personal visits and negotiations are professionally handled in a very friendly and personable manner.

Full review

PNBank are as trustworthy, friendly financial institution. As with all banks, credit card rates are too high. Personal visits and negotiations are professionally handled in a very friendly and personable manner.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   0 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Clive (WA), reviewed almost 2 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank credit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Local bank

I like P&N Bank because they are small friendly local bank who offer great products and service.

Full review

I like P&N Bank because they are small friendly local bank who offer great products and service.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Robin (WA), reviewed almost 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank credit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Personal

Personalised service is brilliant.

Full review

Personalised service is brilliant.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Mozo reviewer , reviewed almost 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Visa Classic Credit Card credit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

A great institution with great customer service.

I could not say enough about the P&N Bank.

Full review

I could not say enough about the P&N Bank.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

John (WA), reviewed about 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Visa Classic Credit Card credit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

When I ring I speak to a person in Perth

I like the option that my credit card gets paid automatically in full on the day it is due and I pay no interest.

Full review

I like the option that my credit card gets paid automatically in full on the day it is due and I pay no interest.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Mozo reviewer (WA), reviewed about 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank credit card review

Overall rating   3 / 10

Basic credit card

Suits me, but has few rewards or benefits.

Full review

Suits me, but has few rewards or benefits.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   1 / 10

    Customer service   4 / 10

    Convenience   1 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Mozo reviewer (WA), reviewed over 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Visa Classic Credit Card credit card review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Good customer service

This bank suits my way of living.

Full review

This bank suits my way of living.

    Price   -1 / 10

    Features   -1 / 10

    Customer service   -1 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Mozo reviewer (WA), reviewed over 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Visa Classic Credit Card credit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Easy to use, best customer service, competitive

Dealing with P&N is a completely different experience to the big four. Service is what this organisation is all about. The staff are fast, no non-sense and courteous. The charges and fees are usually lower and the deposits generally competitive. ...

Full review

Dealing with P&N is a completely different experience to the big four. Service is what this organisation is all about. The staff are fast, no non-sense and courteous. The charges and fees are usually lower and the deposits generally competitive. The internet banking site is an easy to use. The ATM network is linked to NAB's so it is extensive. Collectively, these largely offset the restricted number of branches.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Mozo reviewer (WA), reviewed over 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Visa Classic Credit Card credit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Good VISA direct debit system than other banks

Never had any problems with my VISA direct debit. I would renew my VISA card whenever its date expires because I never had any troubles of using it, be it used online to purchase items. It is a great way to purchase items you want to use when you...

Full review

Never had any problems with my VISA direct debit. I would renew my VISA card whenever its date expires because I never had any troubles of using it, be it used online to purchase items. It is a great way to purchase items you want to use when you don't need money order, cheque, etc. It is very effective and quick to use.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Vanessa (WA), reviewed over 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank credit card review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Good webpage

Convenience of online banking

Full review

Convenience of online banking

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Peter (WA), reviewed over 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank credit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great

Their liaison services are excellent. Their rates are very moderate, Visa is accepted everywhere.

Full review

Their liaison services are excellent. Their rates are very moderate, Visa is accepted everywhere.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Mozo reviewer (WA), reviewed over 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Visa Classic Credit Card credit card review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Really friendly staff

Really great customer service.

Full review

Really great customer service.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Kat (WA), reviewed over 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Visa Classic Credit Card credit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

A bank you can honestly trust

P&N Bank have been a trustworthy institution for many years, it is owned by its members and is for its members. The P&N staff are always courteous, quite knowledgable and treat you like a person and not a number like other banks.

Full review

P&N Bank have been a trustworthy institution for many years, it is owned by its members and is for its members. The P&N staff are always courteous, quite knowledgable and treat you like a person and not a number like other banks.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Brian (WA), reviewed over 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Visa Classic Credit Card credit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Uncomplicated and easy

I don't like this credit card...I love it! This credit card for me has the best interest rate on purchases and cash advances

Full review

I don't like this credit card...I love it! This credit card for me has the best interest rate on purchases and cash advances

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Verity (WA), reviewed over 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank credit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Always great personal service

the personal service i have received in-store and on the phone always leaves me smiling and not stressed, always helpful with every aspect, when getting a personal loan through them they explained everything clearly, and to be honest i dont have...

Full review

the personal service i have received in-store and on the phone always leaves me smiling and not stressed, always helpful with every aspect, when getting a personal loan through them they explained everything clearly, and to be honest i dont have any cons about police and nurses to warn people about they really are a great credit union,

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Toni (WA), reviewed over 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank credit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

As one of the few institutions that pass on the rates cut as they happen, I'm more than happy they are competitive.

Full review

As one of the few institutions that pass on the rates cut as they happen, I'm more than happy they are competitive.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Mozo reviewer (WA), reviewed almost 5 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank credit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Understands the needs and dynamics of the clients better than any other financial institution and remains flexible to accommodate personal circumstances as they change but still remain viable. They act like the old family banks you heard of but...

Full review

Understands the needs and dynamics of the clients better than any other financial institution and remains flexible to accommodate personal circumstances as they change but still remain viable. They act like the old family banks you heard of but never see anymore.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

John (WA), reviewed almost 5 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank credit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

I like this product because they let you spend as much as you want, as well as knowing if they can trust you! The pro's is that you can spend as much as you want and know that they can trust you as well. There are no con's, only that you might...

Full review

I like this product because they let you spend as much as you want, as well as knowing if they can trust you! The pro's is that you can spend as much as you want and know that they can trust you as well. There are no con's, only that you might want to spend to much.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Shanis (WA), reviewed almost 5 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank credit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Police & Nurses are there for its members, I have nothing but praise for their staff who treat you like a person and not a number, giving you advice that is relavent to your own needs, they are real people helping real people.

Full review

Police & Nurses are there for its members, I have nothing but praise for their staff who treat you like a person and not a number, giving you advice that is relavent to your own needs, they are real people helping real people.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Brian (WA), reviewed over 5 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Credit card comparisons on Mozo Rates updated daily

  • MOZO EXPERTS CHOICE AWARDS 2016

    American Express Essential Credit Card

    American Express Essential Credit Card

    • Receive a $50 credit when you apply online and meet spend criteria
    • Earn up to 1 Membership Rewards point for every $1 spent
    • $0 annual fee

    balance transfer rate

    0% p.a. for 12 months (1.00% p.a. balance transfer fee)

    purchase rate

    14.99% p.a.

    annual fee

    $0

    Go to site

    More info

    • Receive a $50 credit when you apply online and meet spend criteria
    • Earn up to 1 Membership Rewards point for every $1 spent
    • $0 annual fee
    • Balance transfer rate: 0% p.a. for 12 months (1.00% p.a. balance transfer fee)
    • Annual fee: $0
    • Purchase rate: 14.99% p.a.
    • Interest free days: 55
    • Interest rate on cash withdrawals:
    • Fee for cash withdrawals: 2%, min $2.50
    • Rewards description: Transfer points to a range of airline programs or redeem your points for travel, gift cards, retail rewards and shopping gift cards.
    Overall rating

    7.3

    Based on 255 American Express credit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MOZO EXPERTS CHOICE AWARDS 2016

    ME frank Credit Card

    ME frank Credit Card

    • Experts Choice Winner - Best Low Rate & Fee Free Credit Card
    • Low rate of 11.99% p.a on purchases and cash advances
    • Up to 55 days interest free on purchases

    balance transfer rate

    purchase rate

    11.99% p.a.

    annual fee

    $0

    Go to site

    More info

    • Experts Choice Winner - Best Low Rate & Fee Free Credit Card
    • Low rate of 11.99% p.a on purchases and cash advances
    • Up to 55 days interest free on purchases
    • Balance transfer rate:
    • Annual fee: $0
    • Purchase rate: 11.99% p.a.
    • Interest free days: 55
    • Interest rate on cash withdrawals: 11.99% p.a.
    • Fee for cash withdrawals: 2%, Min $4.00
    • Rewards description:
    Overall rating

    7.6

    Based on 47 ME credit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Mozo's pick of the month

    Start Christmas shopping with 0% on purchases!  

    Coles No Annual Fee MasterCard

    Coles No Annual Fee MasterCard

    • 0% p.a. interest on purchases for 15 months if you apply and are approved by 31 Dec 2016
    • No annual fee to pay, ever
    • 0% p.a. on balance transfers for 6 months

    balance transfer rate

    0% p.a. for 6 months

    purchase rate

    0% p.a. for 15 months then 19.99% p.a.

    annual fee

    $0

    Go to site

    More info

    • 0% p.a. interest on purchases for 15 months if you apply and are approved by 31 Dec 2016
    • No annual fee to pay, ever
    • 0% p.a. on balance transfers for 6 months
    • Balance transfer rate: 0% p.a. for 6 months
    • Annual fee: $0
    • Purchase rate: 0% p.a. for 15 months then 19.99% p.a.
    • Interest free days: 62
    • Interest rate on cash withdrawals: 19.99% p.a.
    • Fee for cash withdrawals: 3%, Min $1.95
    • Rewards description: Earn 1 flybuys point for every $2 you spend.
    Overall rating

    6.8

    Based on 156 Coles credit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • HSBC Platinum Qantas Credit Card

    HSBC Platinum Qantas Credit Card

    • Visa payWave for convenient contactless purchases under $100
    • 60,000 bonus Qantas Points when you apply by 31st December 2016. Conditions apply
    • $0 additional cardholder fee

    balance transfer rate

    purchase rate

    19.99% p.a.

    annual fee

    $199

    Go to site

    More info

    • Visa payWave for convenient contactless purchases under $100
    • 60,000 bonus Qantas Points when you apply by 31st December 2016. Conditions apply
    • $0 additional cardholder fee
    • Balance transfer rate:
    • Annual fee: $199
    • Purchase rate: 19.99% p.a.
    • Interest free days: 55
    • Interest rate on cash withdrawals: 21.99% p.a.
    • Fee for cash withdrawals: 3%, min $4.00
    • Rewards description: Points are automatically accredited to the Qantas Frequent Flyer Program.
    Overall rating

    5.5

    Based on 139 HSBC credit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Bankwest Zero Platinum MasterCard

    Bankwest Zero Platinum MasterCard

    • No annual fee
    • Complimentary credit card international travel insurance for you and your family
    • No transaction fees on overseas purchases

    balance transfer rate

    2.99% p.a. for 9 months

    purchase rate

    17.99% p.a.

    annual fee

    $0

    Go to site

    More info

    • No annual fee
    • Complimentary credit card international travel insurance for you and your family
    • No transaction fees on overseas purchases
    • Balance transfer rate: 2.99% p.a. for 9 months
    • Annual fee: $0
    • Purchase rate: 17.99% p.a.
    • Interest free days: 55
    • Interest rate on cash withdrawals: 21.99% p.a.
    • Fee for cash withdrawals: 2%, Min $4.00
    • Rewards description:
    Overall rating

    7.7

    Based on 298 Bankwest credit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

Want more? Compare all 202 credit cards in the Mozo comparison engine.

Compare all credit cards

Look for a specific type of credit card:

Back to top