P&N Bank logo

P&N Bank Credit card reviews

Overall rating
8.4/10
Price
8.0/10
Features
6.6/10
Customer service
8.6/10
Convenience
8.5/10
Trust
8.7/10
Based on 47 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent P&N Bank credit card reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • P&N Bank Visa Classic Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent customer service, and products.

    Excellent customer service. Products are normally better than the ‘Big 4’. Each time I have contacted this bank by ‘secure mail’ I have received a reply within a few hours. Telephone conversations are always answered efficiently and questions answered promptly. Staff are always pleasant to talk too, both on the phone and face to face in the bank.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Michael, Tasmania, reviewed 2 months ago
  • P&N Bank Visa Platinum Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great rate!

    Great rate!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Wendy, Western Australia, reviewed 3 months ago
  • P&N Bank Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Extremely helpful and professional.

    Hassle free and fair charges.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Pete, Western Australia, reviewed 5 months ago
  • P&N Bank Visa Platinum Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Brilliant customer service at all times.

    I love my bank because all the services they provide are competitive, simplistic, and cover all my needs.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Bev, Western Australia, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • P&N Bank Visa Classic Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Like another credit card.

    Could use more information about the credit card.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Annmarie, Western Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • P&N Bank Visa Platinum Credit Card review

    Overall rating   3 / 10

    Price
    4 / 10
    Less
    David, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • P&N Bank Credit Card review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Good rates

    Personal service .

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    John, Western Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • P&N Bank Visa Platinum Credit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Fabulous customer service, good rates

    They have always been fantastic.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Kathy, Western Australia, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • P&N Bank Credit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    good and friendly customer service

    I like my bank, it's local and friendly.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    0 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Less
    Tony, Western Australia, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • P&N Bank Credit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    The best bank

    P&N bank is fantastic. Someone was taking money from my account that wasn't me and they stopped it before I even noticed and I check my bank account twice a day so that's pretty hard to do. Also because I am a student I get a free credit card which means I can buy all my text books online were they are cheaper.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kaitlin, Western Australia, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • P&N Bank Visa Classic Credit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Best customer service mostly

    The online service security makes access to accounts difficult.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Ian, Queensland, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • P&N Bank Visa Classic Credit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Competitive rates and the best customer service

    Staff always friendly and ready to help.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Gail, Western Australia, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • P&N Bank Visa Platinum Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    outstanding

    Fantastic

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Karen, Western Australia, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • P&N Bank Visa Classic Credit Card review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Very good

    Very good

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Dana, Western Australia, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • P&N Bank Visa Classic Credit Card review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    A friendly and reliable bank

    PNBank are as trustworthy, friendly financial institution. As with all banks, credit card rates are too high. Personal visits and negotiations are professionally handled in a very friendly and personable manner.

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    0 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Clive, Western Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Credit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Low Rate Credit Card

      Purchase rate
      11.99% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 24 months and then 11.99% p.a. (2.00% balance transfer fee)
      Annual fee
      $45
      Rewards program

      Promoted
    • Low Rate

      Purchase rate
      13.74% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 28 months and then 21.49% p.a. (1.00% balance transfer fee)
      Annual fee
      $59 $0 in the first year
      Rewards program

      Promoted
    • Foundation Credit Card

      Purchase rate
      3.99% p.a. for 6 months then 8.99% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      3.99% p.a. for 6 months and then 8.99% p.a.
      Annual fee
      $45
      Rewards program

      Promoted
    • Cashback Credit Card

      Purchase rate
      20.74% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      No current offer
      Annual fee
      $120
      Rewards program
      Cashback Rewards

      Promoted
    • Vertigo

      Purchase rate
      13.99% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 28 months and then 21.49% p.a.
      Annual fee
      $55
      Rewards program

      Promoted

    **Saving based on the average difference in fees and charges over 3 years between the most competitive product Mozo can refer a consumer to and the average credit card product input by 6,863 consumers (average balance of $4,262 or balance transfer balance of $5,818, interest rate of 19.6% and annual fee of $36.50) who used the Mozo Credit Card Health Check tool between 1 January 2012 to July 2012.

    Want more? Compare all 219 credit cards in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more credit cards

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.