P&N Bank credit card reviews

P&N Bank
P&N Bank's overall rating for credit cards

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.2 / 10

based on 42 reviews

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Featured credit card from P&N Bank

Recent P&N Bank credit card reviews

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Visa Platinum Credit Card Credit Card review

Overall rating   3 / 10

    Price   4 / 10

Less

David, Western Australia, reviewed over 2 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Credit Card review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Good rates

Personal service .

Full review

Personal service .

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

John, Western Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Visa Platinum Credit Card Credit Card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Fabulous customer service, good rates

They have always been fantastic.

Full review

They have always been fantastic.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Kathy, Western Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Credit Card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

good and friendly customer service

I like my bank, it's local and friendly.

Full review

I like my bank, it's local and friendly.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   0 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

Less

Tony, Western Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Credit Card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

The best bank

P&N bank is fantastic. Someone was taking money from my account that wasn't me and they stopped it before I even noticed and I check my bank account twice a day so that's pretty hard to do. Also because I am a student I get a free credit card...

Full review

P&N bank is fantastic. Someone was taking money from my account that wasn't me and they stopped it before I even noticed and I check my bank account twice a day so that's pretty hard to do. Also because I am a student I get a free credit card which means I can buy all my text books online were they are cheaper.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Kaitlin, Western Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Visa Classic Credit Card Credit Card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Best customer service mostly

The online service security makes access to accounts difficult.

Full review

The online service security makes access to accounts difficult.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Ian, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Visa Classic Credit Card Credit Card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Competitive rates and the best customer service

Staff always friendly and ready to help.

Full review

Staff always friendly and ready to help.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Gail, Western Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Visa Platinum Credit Card Credit Card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

outstanding

Fantastic

Full review

Fantastic

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Karen, Western Australia, reviewed about 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Visa Classic Credit Card Credit Card review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Very good

Very good

Full review

Very good

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Dana, Western Australia, reviewed about 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Visa Classic Credit Card Credit Card review

Overall rating   7 / 10

A friendly and reliable bank

PNBank are as trustworthy, friendly financial institution. As with all banks, credit card rates are too high. Personal visits and negotiations are professionally handled in a very friendly and personable manner.

Full review

PNBank are as trustworthy, friendly financial institution. As with all banks, credit card rates are too high. Personal visits and negotiations are professionally handled in a very friendly and personable manner.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   0 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Clive, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Credit Card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great

good bank

Full review

good bank

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Peta, , reviewed over 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Credit Card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Local bank

I like P&N Bank because they are small friendly local bank who offer great products and service.

Full review

I like P&N Bank because they are small friendly local bank who offer great products and service.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Robin, Western Australia, reviewed about 5 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Credit Card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Personal

Personalised service is brilliant.

Full review

Personalised service is brilliant.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Mozo reviewer, , reviewed over 5 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Visa Classic Credit Card Credit Card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

A great institution with great customer service.

I could not say enough about the P&N Bank.

Full review

I could not say enough about the P&N Bank.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

John, Western Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Visa Classic Credit Card Credit Card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

When I ring I speak to a person in Perth

I like the option that my credit card gets paid automatically in full on the day it is due and I pay no interest.

Full review

I like the option that my credit card gets paid automatically in full on the day it is due and I pay no interest.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Name not supplied, Western Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Credit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

  • Qantas Money Qantas Premier Platinum

    Qantas Money Qantas Premier Platinum

    • Up to 55 days (unless you have a Balance Transfer)
    • Purchase rate of 19.99% p.a.
    • 0% p.a. Balance transfers for 18 months

    balance transfer rate

    0% p.a. for 18 months and then 21.99% p.a.

    purchase rate

    19.99% p.a.

    annual fee

    $299 $149 in the first year

    Go to site

    More info

    • Up to 55 days (unless you have a Balance Transfer)
    • Purchase rate of 19.99% p.a.
    • 0% p.a. Balance transfers for 18 months
    • Balance transfer rate: 0% p.a. for 18 months and then 21.99% p.a.
    • Annual fee: $299 $149 in the first year
    • Purchase rate: 19.99% p.a.
    • Interest free days: 55
    • Interest rate on cash withdrawals: 21.99% p.a.
    • Fee for cash withdrawals: 3%, min $3.00
    • Rewards description: Points are automatically credited to the Qantas Frequent Flyer program.
    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MOZO EXPERTS CHOICE AWARDS 2018

    28 Degrees Platinum Mastercard

    28 Degrees Platinum Mastercard

    • Award winning credit card
    • $0 overseas fees on purchases
    • Enjoy fast, premium quality Global Wi-Fi at more than 1 million hotspots worldwide

    balance transfer rate

    No current offer

    purchase rate

    21.99% p.a.

    annual fee

    $0

    Go to site

    More info

    • Award winning credit card
    • $0 overseas fees on purchases
    • Enjoy fast, premium quality Global Wi-Fi at more than 1 million hotspots worldwide
    • Balance transfer rate: No current offer
    • Annual fee: $0
    • Purchase rate: 21.99% p.a.
    • Interest free days: 55
    • Interest rate on cash withdrawals: 21.99% p.a.
    • Fee for cash withdrawals: 3%, min $4
    • Rewards description:
    Overall rating

    7.6

    Based on 389 28 Degrees credit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Woolworths Everyday Platinum Credit Card

    Woolworths Everyday Platinum Credit Card

    • Redeem your credit card points for Woolworths shopping cards
    • $50 Woolies eGift Card when you spend $150 a month for 3 months
    • $0 annual fee for the first year (saving $49)

    balance transfer rate

    0% p.a. for 14 months and then 21.99% p.a.

    purchase rate

    19.99% p.a.

    annual fee

    $49 $0 in the first year

    Go to site

    More info

    • Redeem your credit card points for Woolworths shopping cards
    • $50 Woolies eGift Card when you spend $150 a month for 3 months
    • $0 annual fee for the first year (saving $49)
    • Balance transfer rate: 0% p.a. for 14 months and then 21.99% p.a.
    • Annual fee: $49 $0 in the first year
    • Purchase rate: 19.99% p.a.
    • Interest free days: 55
    • Interest rate on cash withdrawals: 21.99% p.a.
    • Fee for cash withdrawals: 3%, minimum $5
    • Rewards description: Woolworths Money Shopping Card sent every 4 months if enough points have been accrued.
    Overall rating

    6.3

    Based on 181 Woolworths credit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Citi Platinum (Purchase Rate Offer)

    Citi Platinum (Purchase Rate Offer)

    • Low Annual Fee at $49 for the first year then $149 each year after.
    • 0% per annum for 13 months on purchases and balance transfers.
    • Complimentary International Travel Insurance.

    balance transfer rate

    0% p.a. for 13 months and then 21.74% p.a. (1.00% balance transfer fee)

    purchase rate

    0% p.a. for 13 months then 20.99% p.a.

    annual fee

    $149 $49 in the first year

    Go to site

    More info

    • Low Annual Fee at $49 for the first year then $149 each year after.
    • 0% per annum for 13 months on purchases and balance transfers.
    • Complimentary International Travel Insurance.
    • Balance transfer rate: 0% p.a. for 13 months and then 21.74% p.a. (1.00% balance transfer fee)
    • Annual fee: $149 $49 in the first year
    • Purchase rate: 0% p.a. for 13 months then 20.99% p.a.
    • Interest free days: 55
    • Interest rate on cash withdrawals: 21.74% p.a.
    • Fee for cash withdrawals: 3.5%, min $3.50
    • Rewards description: Transfer points to a range of airline programs or redeem your points for travel, cashback, gift cards, retail rewards and shopping gift cards.
    Overall rating

    5.2

    Based on 1249 Citi credit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Qantas Money Qantas Premier Everyday

    Qantas Money Qantas Premier Everyday

    • 0% purchase rate for first 9 months (19.99% afterwards)
    • 20,000 bonus points if you apply by 30 May 2019 and spend $3,000 in the first 90 days
    • 0% balance transfer rate for 9 months (21.99% afterwards).

    balance transfer rate

    0% p.a. for 9 months and then 21.99% p.a.

    purchase rate

    0% p.a. for 9 months then 19.99% p.a.

    annual fee

    $49

    Go to site

    More info

    • 0% purchase rate for first 9 months (19.99% afterwards)
    • 20,000 bonus points if you apply by 30 May 2019 and spend $3,000 in the first 90 days
    • 0% balance transfer rate for 9 months (21.99% afterwards).
    • Balance transfer rate: 0% p.a. for 9 months and then 21.99% p.a.
    • Annual fee: $49
    • Purchase rate: 0% p.a. for 9 months then 19.99% p.a.
    • Interest free days: 55
    • Interest rate on cash withdrawals: 21.99% p.a.
    • Fee for cash withdrawals: 3%, min $3.00
    • Rewards description: Points are automatically credited to the Qantas Frequent Flyer program.
    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

**Saving based on the average difference in fees and charges over 3 years between the most competitive product Mozo can refer a consumer to and the average credit card product input by 6,863 consumers (average balance of $4,262 or balance transfer balance of $5,818, interest rate of 19.6% and annual fee of $36.50) who used the Mozo Credit Card Health Check tool between 1 January 2012 to July 2012.

Want more? Compare all 225 credit cards in the Mozo comparison engine.

Compare more credit cards

Look for a specific type of credit card:

**Saving based on the average difference in fees and charges over 3 years between the most competitive product Mozo can refer a consumer to and the average credit card product input by 6,863 consumers (average balance of $4,262 or balance transfer balance of $5,818, interest rate of 19.6% and annual fee of $36.50) who used the Mozo Credit Card Health Check tool between 1 January 2012 to July 2012.

Back to top