Thumbnail icon for P&N Bank

P&N Bank Credit card reviews

Overall rating
8.3/10
Price
7.8/10
Features
6.3/10
Customer service
8.5/10
Convenience
8.4/10
Trust
8.6/10
Based on 43 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent P&N Bank credit card reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • P&N Bank Visa Classic Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Like another credit card.

    Could use more information about the credit card.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Annmarie, Western Australia, reviewed 2 months ago
  • P&N Bank Visa Platinum Credit Card review

    Overall rating   3 / 10

    Price
    4 / 10
    Less
    David, Western Australia, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • P&N Bank Credit Card review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Good rates

    Personal service .

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    John, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • P&N Bank Visa Platinum Credit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Fabulous customer service, good rates

    They have always been fantastic.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Kathy, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • P&N Bank Credit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    good and friendly customer service

    I like my bank, it's local and friendly.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    0 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Less
    Tony, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • P&N Bank Credit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    The best bank

    P&N bank is fantastic. Someone was taking money from my account that wasn't me and they stopped it before I even noticed and I check my bank account twice a day so that's pretty hard to do. Also because I am a student I get a free credit card which means I can buy all my text books online were they are cheaper.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kaitlin, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • P&N Bank Visa Classic Credit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Best customer service mostly

    The online service security makes access to accounts difficult.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Ian, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • P&N Bank Visa Classic Credit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Competitive rates and the best customer service

    Staff always friendly and ready to help.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Gail, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • P&N Bank Visa Platinum Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    outstanding

    Fantastic

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Karen, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • P&N Bank Visa Classic Credit Card review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Very good

    Very good

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Dana, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • P&N Bank Visa Classic Credit Card review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    A friendly and reliable bank

    PNBank are as trustworthy, friendly financial institution. As with all banks, credit card rates are too high. Personal visits and negotiations are professionally handled in a very friendly and personable manner.

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    0 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Clive, Western Australia, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • P&N Bank Credit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great

    good bank

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Peta, , reviewed about 5 years ago
  • P&N Bank Credit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Local bank

    I like P&N Bank because they are small friendly local bank who offer great products and service.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Robin, Western Australia, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • P&N Bank Credit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Personal

    Personalised service is brilliant.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    3 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Mozo reviewer, , reviewed about 6 years ago
  • P&N Bank Visa Classic Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    A great institution with great customer service.

    I could not say enough about the P&N Bank.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    John, Western Australia, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Credit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Breeze Platinum Mastercard

      balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 26 months and then 12.99% p.a. (2.00% balance transfer fee)
      purchase rate
      12.99% p.a.
      annual fee
      $99 $49 in the first year

      Promoted
    • Velocity Platinum Card

      balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 12 months and then 20.74% p.a. (1.00% balance transfer fee)
      purchase rate
      20.74% p.a.
      annual fee
      $375

      Promoted
    • Virgin Australia Velocity Flyer Card - Purchase Rate and Balance Transfer Offer

      balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 6 months and then 20.99% p.a.
      purchase rate
      0% p.a. for 14 months then 20.74% p.a.
      annual fee
      $129 $64 in the first year

      Promoted
    • Qantas Discovery Card

      balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 12 months and then 20.74% p.a. (1.00% balance transfer fee)
      purchase rate
      20.74% p.a.
      annual fee
      $0

      Promoted
    • Low Rate Card

      balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 6 months and then 21.74% p.a. (2.00% balance transfer fee)
      purchase rate
      0% p.a. for 6 months then 13.99% p.a.
      annual fee
      $59

      Promoted

    **Saving based on the average difference in fees and charges over 3 years between the most competitive product Mozo can refer a consumer to and the average credit card product input by 6,863 consumers (average balance of $4,262 or balance transfer balance of $5,818, interest rate of 19.6% and annual fee of $36.50) who used the Mozo Credit Card Health Check tool between 1 January 2012 to July 2012.

    Want more? Compare all 227 credit cards in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more credit cards

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.