Thumbnail icon for Police Credit Union

Police Credit Union Bank account reviews

Overall rating
8.2/10
Price
7.8/10
Features
6.6/10
Customer service
9.1/10
Convenience
7.2/10
Trust
8.9/10
Based on 24 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Police Credit Union bank account reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Police Credit Union RediAccess Account review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Trustworthy institution with great service.

    It is trustworthy and the customer service is always very helpful. It's branch is in Carlton but you can use westpac to withdraw cash.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Charlene, Victoria, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Police Credit Union RediAccess Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Good customer service.

    Very polite and helpful with queries.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    1 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Lesley, South Australia, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Police Credit Union RediAccess Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great customer service and competitive rates.

    Friendly help and advice is only a phone call if I need it.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Eloise, South Australia, reviewed 2 months ago
  • Police Credit Union RediAccess Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great customer service.

    I've been with this credit union for long time. Always good customer service, always helpful and knowledgeable.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Keith, South Australia, reviewed 2 months ago
  • Police Credit Union RediAccess Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Amazing customer service

    The customer service is always fantastic and very reliable! Unfortunately there is no rewards system.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    0 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Phillip, South Australia, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Police Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Good service both on and off line

    Consider over 60`s with higher daily interest on everyday accounts.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Bronwyn, South Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • Police Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10

    Price
    9 / 10
    Less
    Gaye, New South Wales, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • Police Credit Union RediAccess Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great

    Police credit is awesome, minimal fees if used correctly. Never had a problem with them.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Arna, Victoria, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • Police Credit Union RediAccess Account review

    Overall rating   2 / 10
    I couldn't afford to use it as an everyday account

    I have been a loyal customer of many years because my father recommended it as he was a police officer. As the years passed the fees got out of hand, even transferring money from one of my accounts into another cost me. And that is when I am using the internet banking feature. Every time I use it it adds up, even for pensioners. I have to go to the city or out of town which is frustrating.

    Price
    1 / 10
    Features
    1 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    1 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Dianne, South Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • Police Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Could do better

    I have had issues with my bank ranging from faulty debit cards to extreme fines. In branch staff are usually quite nice but some email responses have been less than friendly.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    4 / 10
    Convenience
    3 / 10
    Trust
    3 / 10
    Less
    Donna, South Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Police Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Convenient

    It is nice to have a handy bank branch where I can speak face to face with someone. I also love the convenience of online banking.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Karen, South Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Police Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great to do business with.

    The Police Credit Union has shown to me that all of the other banking institutions that I have dealt with in the past are not up to the same standard of service and convenience.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    John, South Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Police Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Police Credit Union has been my help for many year

    Police Credit Union staff are very friendly and helpful at all times. The service is secure and privacy is maintained. The many products they have available and their knowledge of these products is a great help from general savings to investments and travel assistance.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Lynette, South Australia, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Police Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Great ease and flexibility with banking

    I am a member of Police Credit Union, they have flexibility with their accounts and have solutions for what ever I ask. I can go to the branch but do most of my banking over the net, occasionally by phone. I find the staff extremely helpful no matter which way I bank.

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Chris, South Australia, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Police Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great for young customers saving for a future

    My bank, offers great low interest rates, and very willing to help you achieve your long term or short term goals by having a very trusting and understanding loan team, who want you to succeed and make a good life for yourself, also they have fee free bank account for people under 22, whom are trying to save money for there future which is a huge help!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Bonnie, South Australia, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00Special offer of $0 monthly account keeping fees when you open a new account
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Bank Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Account

      account fee
      $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month or are under 23 years.
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • USaver Ultra Transaction Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay, Garmin, Fitbit
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Hero Transaction Account

      account fee
      $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Payment Ring
      interest rate
      0.75% p.a.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 105 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more bank accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.