Thumbnail icon for RACQ Bank

RACQ Bank Bank account reviews

Overall rating
8.9/10
Price
9.1/10
Features
8.2/10
Customer service
9.3/10
Convenience
8.6/10
Trust
8.8/10
Based on 8 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent RACQ Bank bank account reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • RACQ Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    The bank everyone should be with.

    This bank truly looks after their clients. They will do anything in their favour to hold you as a client.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Angelica, Queensland, reviewed 25 days ago
  • RACQ Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    I recommend RACQ bank to friends and family.

    RACQ bank are the best all round bank. Great customer service with friendly helpful staff.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Nicole, Queensland, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • RACQ Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    RACQ Everyday Account a winner.

    Everyday Account offers straightforward transaction with no account keeping or ongoing fees. Everyday Account gives you access to your money 24/7 through internet and mobile banking. I use the helpful phone assistance when my computer can't access the internet.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Jane, Queensland, reviewed 3 months ago
  • RACQ Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great customer personal service.

    RACQ is a smaller bank where you can speak directly to your contact personally, either over the phone or in the branch A very personable approach that makes me feel important to their bank, I can also use the big 4 ATMs at no charge.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Grant, Queensland, reviewed 10 months ago
  • RACQ Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Awesome bank.

    I absolutely love RACQ bank.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Karen, Queensland, reviewed 10 months ago
  • RACQ Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Not great.

    Took over Queensland Teacher's Mutual Bank and the services and product declined substantially.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    1 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    4 / 10
    Trust
    4 / 10
    Less
    Megan, Queensland, reviewed 12 months ago
  • RACQ Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Good fees and charges.

    Was previously QTMB and has recently merged with RACQ to become a bank. They have not been in operation for long so I haven't had a lot of dealings yet.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Sheralynn, Queensland, reviewed almost 3 years ago
  • RACQ Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Always helpful

    RACQ Bank was a take-over from QTMB. We have not had any problems since the take-over.

    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Anne, Queensland, reviewed almost 3 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted
    • & Transaction Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Classic Banking Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 103 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more bank accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.