Credit Union SA logo

Credit Union SA Credit card reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 33 credit card reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Credit Union SA credit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Credit Union SA Visa Credit Card

    This bank picked up fraudulent activity and acted.

    This bank has low rates and no annual fee on credit card.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Lyn, South Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • Credit Union SA Education Community Visa Credit Card

    Convenient, good advice and great security.

    This bank provides excellent service with low rates on loans.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Lyn, South Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • Credit Union SA Credit Card

    Good overall.

    Great interest rate of 9.9%.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Steve, South Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • Credit Union SA Credit Card

    I don’t perceive them as greedy like big banks.

    I trust credit unions cause they also give back to community. Unfortunately there are not too many branches or ATMs.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Teresa, South Australia, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • Credit Union SA Visa Credit Card

    Above average

    Their credit card is decent.

    Shane, South Australia, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • Credit Union SA Visa Credit Card

    Great customer service and easy to deal with

    I HAVE BEEN WITH THEM FOR MANY YEARS AND THERE ARE NO DISLIKES BUT LIKES.

    Price
    Less
    John, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Credit Union SA Visa Credit Card

    The best of the best

    As far as banks go these r the best

    Price
    Less
    Katy, South Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Credit Union SA Visa Credit Card

    Great customer service

    Very helpful in all banking aspects

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Patricia, South Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Credit Union SA Visa Credit Card

    Simply Great.

    They are always ready to help.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Anne, South Australia, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Credit Union SA Credit Card

    Great easy customer service and great products.

    On applying for a rather large credit card I was given excellent, flexible pleasant service. Easy people to talk to, fun and helpful.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Lynette, Queensland, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Credit Union SA Credit Card

    Glad I made the change!

    Credit Union SA have been excellent in the way they have looked after me in the three years I have been a customer. Their customer service is excellent. You speak to a real person when you phone them, plus you get straight through pretty much every time. Their rates are extremely competitive and the lack of fees is wonderful. Their ATMs are very convenient. The only thing lacking is that there are too few actual physical branches.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Chris, South Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Credit Union SA Credit Card

    Good

    They are ok

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Andrew, , reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Credit Union SA Visa Credit Card

    Very competitive and outstanding service

    I found this Bank all I could ask for. I have used a few other banks but I'm afraid they don't even compare to the Credit Union. They listened to me from the very start, really listened then told me what they could do for me and how they could help me. I cannot speak highly enough about them. I would not use another bank. Their staff are always very helpful and friendly and always have a smile for their customers.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kaylene, South Australia, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Credit Union SA Credit Card

    Best bank ever

    Best bank ever, I have had a 14 year relationship with CUSA this year.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    , , reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Credit Union SA Credit Card

    Friendly service

    Very friendly service, easy to use their online banking.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Claire, South Australia, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Credit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Low Rate Credit Card

      Purchase rate
      0% p.a. for 12 months then 11.99% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 12 months and then 11.99% p.a. (2.00% balance transfer fee)
      Annual fee
      $45
      Rewards program

      Promoted
    • Low Rate Credit Card

      Purchase rate
      11.99% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 25 months and then 21.74% p.a.
      Annual fee
      $49 $0 in the first year
      Rewards program

      Promoted
    • Freestyle Virtual Mastercard

      Purchase rate
      16.99% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      No current offer
      Annual fee
      $209 $0 - $149 based on credit limit, $5/month for balances over $20.
      Rewards program

      Promoted
    • Mastercard

      Purchase rate
      23.99% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      No current offer
      Annual fee
      $99
      Rewards program

      Promoted
    • Low Rate - Cashback Offer

      Purchase rate
      13.74% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      No current offer
      Annual fee
      $59 $0 in the first year
      Rewards program

      Promoted

    **Saving based on the average difference in fees and charges over 3 years between the most competitive product Mozo can refer a consumer to and the average credit card product input by 6,863 consumers (average balance of $4,262 or balance transfer balance of $5,818, interest rate of 19.6% and annual fee of $36.50) who used the Mozo Credit Card Health Check tool between 1 January 2012 to July 2012.

    Want more? Compare all 212 credit cards in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more credit cards

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.