South West Slopes Credit Union logo

South West Slopes Credit Union customer reviews

Overall rating
8.2/10
Price
7.4/10
Features
6.8/10
Customer service
8.5/10
Convenience
8.0/10
Trust
8.3/10
Based on 26 reviews as rated by the Mozo community. More about the mozo ratings

Recent South West Slopes Credit Union customer reviews

  • South West Slopes Credit Union Bank Account

    SWSCU is local and trustworthy.

    The staff are local. Full confidence in their honesty and confidentiality.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Shanlee, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 year ago
    More South West Slopes Credit Union bank account customer reviews
  • South West Slopes Credit Union Savings Account

    More money for consumer.

    I do enjoy my Maxi Saver account and inventive saver, I do wish however there was a higher rate of interest you earn when depositing over time.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Marie, New South Wales, reviewed almost 2 years ago
    More South West Slopes Credit Union savings account customer reviews
  • South West Slopes Credit Union Home Insurance

    Not happy with their overall service

    Charge far too much for the premiums, compared to other insurers, have recently cut back on what the cover, but, haven't reduced the premiums.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Carol, Queensland, reviewed about 6 years ago
    More South West Slopes Credit Union home insurance customer reviews
  • South West Slopes Credit Union Debit Card

    Outstanding in all areas of customer service.

    This bank has supported my husband and I since our return to this town in 1991 in every possible way. We have a normal debit card account, home loan, personal loan, trust account with them. Any time we need finance they are more than willing to help and assist us with the paper required work up etc. The staff in all areas are more than willing to assist if they can. They do everything from counting coins for our grandkids trust accounts (without hesitation or any can you come back later, we are too busy now) to assisting at the cash machine if need be. Outstanding service and assistance in all areas and their rates are on par with the banks. Also some of the Credit Unions profits go back to helping the community.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kere, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago
    More South West Slopes Credit Union debit card customer reviews
  • South West Slopes Credit Union Personal Loan

    Customer service and professional

    I like this bank because they are the most proficient and professional bank I have ever dealt with. There is never any fuss and you can always ring them and you get a person on the other end who helps you straight away. Just awesome.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Maria, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
    More South West Slopes Credit Union personal loan customer reviews
  • South West Slopes Credit Union Term Deposit

    A bank that looks out for your best interest

    South West Slopes Credit Union is a bank who truly cares and caters for your personal needs. They are an extremely safe, secure and trustworthy bank. They have well looked after me and have always been polite and willing to answer and assist me with all my questions and enquiries.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Katelyn, New South Wales, reviewed over 7 years ago
    More South West Slopes Credit Union term deposit customer reviews
  • South West Slopes Credit Union Home Loan

    When I was with this company I found them fairly restrictive and limited in what they can offer. The staff were very approachable and helpful.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jim, New South Wales, reviewed almost 10 years ago
    More South West Slopes Credit Union home loan customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.