Orange Credit Union logo

Orange Credit Union customer reviews

Overall rating
8.0/10
Price
7.5/10
Features
7.6/10
Customer service
8.1/10
Convenience
8.4/10
Trust
8.1/10
Based on 46 Orange Credit Union reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent Orange Credit Union customer reviews

  • Orange Credit Union All Purpose Savings Account

    Best bank in Orange, better than the big 4.

    The most important reason is, they have an actual physical local branch.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    John, New South Wales, reviewed 11 months ago
    More Orange Credit Union bank account customer reviews
  • Orange Credit Union Savings Account

    Excellent

    Yes, very good bank.

    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Walter, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
    More Orange Credit Union savings account customer reviews
  • Orange Credit Union Debit Card

    Great customer service

    They are very helpful if required.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Gregory, New South Wales, reviewed over 8 years ago
    More Orange Credit Union debit card customer reviews
  • Orange Credit Union Home Insurance

    No good

    They are a dud home insurer with no morals, just my luck I think something sounds good, sign up and it's not, I am a gullible person.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Thomas, Victoria, reviewed almost 9 years ago
    More Orange Credit Union home insurance customer reviews
  • Orange Credit Union Home Loan

    Great people

    Improve professionalism and customer service.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Tony, New South Wales, reviewed almost 10 years ago
    More Orange Credit Union home loan customer reviews
  • Orange Credit Union Car Loan

    Great loans, needs to let more people have a go

    Over the year as a customer, we have jumped through hoops to get further with Orange Credit Union. But no matter how much we try, because they know we had Part 9 agreement and paid it out early, they always bring it up 7 years later and that's why we can not have that loan.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Roslyn, New South Wales, reviewed about 10 years ago
    More Orange Credit Union car loan customer reviews
  • Orange Credit Union Personal Loan

    Excellent customer service & very competitive rate

    There are no cons associated with the Orange Credit Union. Everything about them as all pros. They are courteous, professional, helpful, friendly and work for the community. I have never had any problems with them and would recommend them to all and sundry. Their whole attitude to finance should make any of the "real" banks hang their heads in shame.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed almost 11 years ago
    More Orange Credit Union personal loan customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.