Thumbnail icon for Orange Credit Union

Orange Credit Union reviews

Overall rating
8.3/10
Price
7.9/10
Features
7.7/10
Customer service
8.4/10
Convenience
8.7/10
Trust
8.3/10
Based on 43 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Orange Credit Union reviews

  • Orange Credit Union All Purpose Savings Account review

    Overall rating   0 / 10
    Hopeless.

    Has a strange way of dealing with community organisations. It appears that anyone can walk in and stake a claim on someone else's account.

    Customer service
    0 / 10
    Trust
    0 / 10
    Less
    Darrell, New South Wales, reviewed 5 months ago
  • Orange Credit Union Savings Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Excellent

    Yes, very good bank.

    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Walter, New South Wales, reviewed about 2 years ago
  • Orange Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great customer service

    They are very helpful if required.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Gregory, New South Wales, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Orange Credit Union Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   2 / 10
    No good

    They are a dud home insurer with no morals, just my luck I think something sounds good, sign up and it's not, I am a gullible person.

    Price
    0 / 10
    Features
    3 / 10
    Customer service
    2 / 10
    Convenience
    4 / 10
    Trust
    2 / 10
    Less
    Thomas, Victoria, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Orange Credit Union Home Loan review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Great people

    Improve professionalism and customer service.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Tony, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Orange Credit Union Car Loan review

    Overall rating   1 / 10
    Great loans, needs to let more people have a go

    Over the year as a customer, we have jumped through hoops to get further with Orange Credit Union. But no matter how much we try, because they know we had Part 9 agreement and paid it out early, they always bring it up 7 years later and that's why we can not have that loan.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    1 / 10
    Less
    Roslyn, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Orange Credit Union Personal Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent customer service & very competitive rate

    There are no cons associated with the Orange Credit Union. Everything about them as all pros. They are courteous, professional, helpful, friendly and work for the community. I have never had any problems with them and would recommend them to all and sundry. Their whole attitude to finance should make any of the "real" banks hang their heads in shame.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.