Bendigo Bank logo

Bendigo Bank Car loan reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 52 car loan reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Bendigo Bank car loan customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Bendigo Bank Secured Personal Loan (Fixed)

    Excellent Service & Value

    We love the Bendigo Bank, our purchase of a new vehicle was made extremely easy to select with a rate of almost 5% less the the car dealership it was a no brainer

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Garry, Queensland, reviewed 7 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Secured Personal Loan (Fixed)

    Competitive products.

    Great customer relations and easy to talk too.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Andrew, South Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • Bendigo Bank Green Personal Loan (Fixed, Unsecured)

    Great premiums, very competitive.

    I have been with Bendigo for quite a while now, they were very good helping me with my car loan. Very helpful.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kerry, Western Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • Bendigo Bank Car Loan

    Service is good.

    Great service.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mark, Queensland, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Car Loan

    Great bank

    Its a great bank what more can i say never lev this bank it the best

    Price
    Less
    Lisa, Victoria, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed)

    best bank I've been with

    I have been with Bendigo bank for a long time now. I am very happy with the service and have never had any problems.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kenneth, Victoria, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Car Loan

    OK

    Don't like the service

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Joy, Victoria, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Car Loan

    Fantastic

    Great bank wouldn't go anywhere else

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Cherie, South Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Secured Personal Loan (Fixed)

    Never change my bank

    I love my bank wouldn't change it for anything

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Arthur, Victoria, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed)

    Very expensive

    Very high premiums. Had no choice over car loan provider, came with the new car dealership.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Weronika, South Australia, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Green Personal Loan (Fixed, Unsecured)

    Too expensive and unreliable

    It's not a great bank. I don't recommend it to any of my friends or family.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jen, New South Wales, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Secured Personal Loan (Fixed)

    A++

    Had to give full scores personalised, cheapest loan you could have. Customer service perfect, old fashioned, customer treated as they should be .

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Athena, Victoria, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Green Personal Loan (Fixed, Unsecured)

    Frottoñ

    King

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ali, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Car Loan

    As above, great service

    Great exceptional service.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Michael, Western Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Car Loan

    2000

    I like them

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Dwayne, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Car loan comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • New Car Loan

      Interest rate
      4.67% p.a.
      comparison rate
      5.22% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Terms from 3 to 5 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 4.67% would cost $34,096.76 including fees.

      Promoted
    • Car Loan

      Interest rate
      4.89% p.a.to 8.89% p.a.
      comparison rate
      5.44% p.a.to 9.46% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Terms from 3 to 7 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 4.89% would cost $34,276.58 including fees.

      Promoted
    • Secured Car Loan

      Interest rate
      4.74% p.a.to 16.01% p.a.
      comparison rate
      5.01% p.a.to 16.31% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Terms from 3 to 7 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 4.74% would cost $33,949.23 including fees.

      Promoted
    • Car Loan - Excellent Credit

      Interest rate
      5.95% p.a.to 19.99% p.a.
      comparison rate
      5.95% p.a.to 21.0% p.a.based on $10,000
      over 3 years

      Terms from 2 to 5 years. Representative example: a 3 year $10,000 loan at 5.95% would cost $11,538.74 including fees.

      Promoted
    • Low Rate Car Loan Special Offer

      Interest rate
      4.69% p.a.
      comparison rate
      5.01% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Terms from 1 to 7 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 4.69% would cost $33,888.17 including fees.

      Promoted

    WARNING: The Comparison Rate combines the lender's interest rate, fees and charges into a single rate to show the true cost of a personal loan. The comparison rates displayed are calculated based on a loan of $30,000 for a term of 5 years or a loan of $10,000 for a term of 3 years as indicated, based on monthly principal and interest repayments, on a secured basis for secured loans and an unsecured basis for unsecured loans. This comparison rate applies only to the example or examples given. Different amounts and terms will result in different comparison rates. Costs such as redraw fees or early repayment fees, and cost savings such as fee waivers, are not included in the comparison rate but may influence the cost of the loan.

    Want more? Compare all 201 car loans in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more car loans

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.