Thumbnail icon for Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank Car loan reviews

Overall rating
7.7/10
Price
7.2/10
Features
6.9/10
Customer service
8.1/10
Convenience
8.0/10
Trust
8.1/10
Based on 51 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Bendigo Bank car loan reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Bendigo Bank Secured Personal Loan (Fixed) review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Competitive products.

    Great customer relations and easy to talk too.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Andrew, South Australia, reviewed 8 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Green Personal Loan (Fixed, Unsecured) review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great premiums, very competitive.

    I have been with Bendigo for quite a while now, they were very good helping me with my car loan. Very helpful.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    3 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kerry, Western Australia, reviewed 10 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Car Loan review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Service is good.

    Great service.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Mark, Queensland, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • Bendigo Bank Car Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great bank

    Its a great bank what more can i say never lev this bank it the best

    Price
    10 / 10
    Less
    Lisa, Victoria, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed) review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    best bank I've been with

    I have been with Bendigo bank for a long time now. I am very happy with the service and have never had any problems.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kenneth, Victoria, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Car Loan review

    Overall rating   3 / 10
    OK

    Don't like the service

    Price
    3 / 10
    Features
    3 / 10
    Customer service
    3 / 10
    Convenience
    3 / 10
    Trust
    3 / 10
    Less
    Joy, Victoria, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Car Loan review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Fantastic

    Great bank wouldn't go anywhere else

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Cherie, South Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Secured Personal Loan (Fixed) review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Never change my bank

    I love my bank wouldn't change it for anything

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Arthur, Victoria, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed) review

    Overall rating   4 / 10
    Very expensive

    Very high premiums. Had no choice over car loan provider, came with the new car dealership.

    Price
    1 / 10
    Features
    1 / 10
    Customer service
    4 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Weronika, South Australia, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Green Personal Loan (Fixed, Unsecured) review

    Overall rating   3 / 10
    Too expensive and unreliable

    It's not a great bank. I don't recommend it to any of my friends or family.

    Price
    3 / 10
    Features
    3 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    3 / 10
    Trust
    1 / 10
    Less
    Jen, New South Wales, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Secured Personal Loan (Fixed) review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    A++

    Had to give full scores personalised, cheapest loan you could have. Customer service perfect, old fashioned, customer treated as they should be .

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Athena, Victoria, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Green Personal Loan (Fixed, Unsecured) review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Frottoñ

    King

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Ali, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Car Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    As above, great service

    Great exceptional service.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Michael, Western Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Car Loan review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    2000

    I like them

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Dwayne, Victoria, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Car Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Bendigo bank no1 in car loans

    Bendigo bank has the best car loans to tailor to anyone's needs. If you're buying a 3 thousand dollar car or a thirty thousand dollar car, we have the best deal for you. With very low interest rates you will find your new vehicle affordable and know you're getting a great bargain.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Gavin, Victoria, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Car loan comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • New Car Loan

      Interest rate
      4.67% p.a.
      comparison rate
      5.22% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Terms from 3 to 5 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 4.67% would cost $34,096.76 including fees.

      Promoted
    • Car Loan

      Interest rate
      4.89% p.a.
      comparison rate
      5.53% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Terms from 1 to 7 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 4.89% would cost $34,377.58 including fees.

      Promoted
    • New Car Loan

      Interest rate
      4.89% p.a.to 8.89% p.a.
      comparison rate
      5.44% p.a.to 9.46% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Terms from 3 to 7 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 4.89% would cost $34,276.58 including fees.

      Promoted
    • Secured Car Loan

      Interest rate
      5.19% p.a.to 18.95% p.a.
      comparison rate
      5.46% p.a.to 19.26% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Terms from 3 to 7 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 5.19% would cost $34,320.13 including fees.

      Promoted
    • Car Loan

      Interest rate
      5.50% p.a.
      comparison rate
      5.85% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Terms from 1 to 7 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 5.50% would cost $34,632.09 including fees.

      Promoted

    WARNING: The Comparison Rate combines the lender's interest rate, fees and charges into a single rate to show the true cost of a personal loan. The comparison rates displayed are calculated based on a loan of $30,000 for a term of 5 years or a loan of $10,000 for a term of 3 years as indicated, based on monthly principal and interest repayments, on a secured basis for secured loans and an unsecured basis for unsecured loans. This comparison rate applies only to the example or examples given. Different amounts and terms will result in different comparison rates. Costs such as redraw fees or early repayment fees, and cost savings such as fee waivers, are not included in the comparison rate but may influence the cost of the loan.

    Want more? Compare all 207 car loans in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more car loans

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.