Macquarie Credit Union logo

Macquarie Credit Union customer reviews

Overall rating
7.5/10
Price
7.5/10
Features
6.6/10
Customer service
7.6/10
Convenience
6.9/10
Trust
7.4/10
Based on 56 Macquarie Credit Union reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent Macquarie Credit Union customer reviews

  • Macquarie Credit Union Access Account

    Macquarie bank is a winner in my eyes

    I like this bank cause it's easy to use and the interest on a savings account is higher then a lot of other banks

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kylie, New South Wales, reviewed 10 months ago
    More Macquarie Credit Union bank account customer reviews
  • Macquarie Credit Union

    They have been helpful and easy to deal with.

    They have been helpful and easy to deal with

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Lenna, Tasmania, reviewed almost 2 years ago
    More Macquarie Credit Union home loan customer reviews
  • Macquarie Credit Union Car Loan (up to 5 years old, Variable, Secured)

    Simple and quick response.

    Quick loan easily achieved.

    Price
    Features
    Trust
    Less
    Nik, Western Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago
    More Macquarie Credit Union car loan customer reviews
  • Macquarie Credit Union Car Loan (up to 5 years old, Variable, Secured)

    Very helpful.

    They have been very helpful in hard times during COVID-19. Cannot ask for more than that.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Manwell, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago
    More Macquarie Credit Union personal loan customer reviews
  • Macquarie Credit Union Debit Card

    Great customer service

    I have been at this CU for over 20 years. Found staff very helpful and answer any questions I have promptly.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sharyn, New South Wales, reviewed over 8 years ago
    More Macquarie Credit Union debit card customer reviews
  • Macquarie Credit Union Term Deposit

    Great customer service with competitive rates.

    I like that when you contact them it's a real person and that they aren't in some random call centre.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kynan, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed over 9 years ago
    More Macquarie Credit Union term deposit customer reviews
  • Macquarie Credit Union Savings Account

    I would recommend this banking experience

    I have banked with Macquarie Credit Union since the late 1980's, they were called Post-Tel Credit Union then. I have always found them competitive but friendly, helpful, cheerful and empathetic when necessary. I would recommend this banking experience to everyone.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Bev, New South Wales, reviewed over 9 years ago
    More Macquarie Credit Union savings account customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.