Macquarie Credit Union logo

Macquarie Credit Union customer reviews

Overall rating
7.4/10
Price
7.4/10
Features
6.5/10
Customer service
7.4/10
Convenience
6.8/10
Trust
7.3/10
Based on 55 reviews as rated by the Mozo community. More about the mozo ratings

Recent Macquarie Credit Union customer reviews

  • Macquarie Credit Union New Car Loan (less than 2 years old, Variable, Secured)

    Simple and quick response.

    Quick loan easily achieved.

    Price
    Features
    Trust
    Less
    Nik, Western Australia, reviewed 8 months ago
    More Macquarie Credit Union car loan customer reviews
  • Macquarie Credit Union New Car Loan (less than 2 years old, Variable, Secured)

    Very helpful.

    They have been very helpful in hard times during COVID-19. Cannot ask for more than that.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Manwell, New South Wales, reviewed 8 months ago
    More Macquarie Credit Union personal loan customer reviews
  • Macquarie Credit Union Bank Account

    Absolutely the best bank with the best staff.

    Macquarie Credit Union are the best. Not only are they local and owned by the people but the service and knowledge of the staff is exceptional. They are always supporting local business/community groups and are always there to help organise your financial problems.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Megan, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 year ago
    More Macquarie Credit Union bank account customer reviews
  • Macquarie Credit Union Basic Home Loan Special (Owner Occupier)

    Excellent products and excellent service.

    Macquarie Credit Union are excellent providers. Their staff are very knowledgeable and always eager to help with any queries or problems. The many products provided are very competitive and usually a lot better than the major banks. Would highly recommend them to anyone interested in a new financial provider.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Megan, New South Wales, reviewed almost 2 years ago
    More Macquarie Credit Union home loan customer reviews
  • Macquarie Credit Union Debit Card

    Great customer service

    I have been at this CU for over 20 years. Found staff very helpful and answer any questions I have promptly.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sharyn, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
    More Macquarie Credit Union debit card customer reviews
  • Macquarie Credit Union Term Deposit

    Great customer service with competitive rates.

    I like that when you contact them it's a real person and that they aren't in some random call centre.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kynan, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed over 6 years ago
    More Macquarie Credit Union term deposit customer reviews
  • Macquarie Credit Union Savings Account

    I would recommend this banking experience

    I have banked with Macquarie Credit Union since the late 1980's, they were called Post-Tel Credit Union then. I have always found them competitive but friendly, helpful, cheerful and empathetic when necessary. I would recommend this banking experience to everyone.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Bev, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
    More Macquarie Credit Union savings account customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.