Queenslanders Credit Union reviews

Queenslanders Credit Union
Queenslanders Credit Union overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.9 / 10

based on 1333 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Queenslanders Credit Union search?

Latest Queenslanders Credit Union reviews

Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union credit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Helpful provider

the bank has allways been there to help when i need them.

Full review

the bank has allways been there to help when i need them.

Less

Thomas, Queensland, reviewed over 1 year ago

Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

    Price   7 / 10

Less

Karen, Queensland, reviewed almost 2 years ago

Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union car loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Competitive rates and great customer service.

Queenslanders team are always helpful especially my local Booval Branch..they have a friendly and personal approach to their clients and always greet you on entry to the branch office with a happy and friendly smile and expert advice on any matter...

Full review

Queenslanders team are always helpful especially my local Booval Branch..they have a friendly and personal approach to their clients and always greet you on entry to the branch office with a happy and friendly smile and expert advice on any matter regarding finance , banking, even insurance and money exchange for travel.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Paul, Queensland, reviewed over 2 years ago

Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union Secured Personal Loan (Variable) personal loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great experience dealing with them

Great experience. Wonderful customer service. Always available.

Full review

Great experience. Wonderful customer service. Always available.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Jen, Queensland, reviewed over 2 years ago

Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union home loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Exceptional Customer Service

Queenslanders provides exceptional customer service. They tailored our Home Loan using different components from their advertised loans to provide us a Loan we felt met our needs.

Full review

Queenslanders provides exceptional customer service. They tailored our Home Loan using different components from their advertised loans to provide us a Loan we felt met our needs.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Melissa, Queensland, reviewed over 2 years ago

Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union debit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great personalised service

Great personalised service - the way all financial institutions should be

Full review

Great personalised service - the way all financial institutions should be

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Sharyn, Queensland, reviewed almost 3 years ago

Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union savings account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Average customer service

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Alison, Queensland, reviewed almost 3 years ago

Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union term deposit review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Competitive rates with excellent customer service

I have been with this Credit Union for 38 years starting with a Christmas Club account. I have been blessed during that time with wonderful helpful staff who have a wide product knowledge base. During that time I have also kept a check on other...

Full review

I have been with this Credit Union for 38 years starting with a Christmas Club account. I have been blessed during that time with wonderful helpful staff who have a wide product knowledge base. During that time I have also kept a check on other banks products and have confidently remained with Queenslanders.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

M, Queensland, reviewed about 3 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top