Thumbnail icon for Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union reviews

Overall rating
8.9/10
Price
8.4/10
Features
8.0/10
Customer service
9.3/10
Convenience
8.3/10
Trust
9.2/10
Based on 1333 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Queenslanders Credit Union reviews

  • Queenslanders Credit Union Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Helpful provider

    the bank has allways been there to help when i need them.

    Thomas, Queensland, reviewed over 2 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10

    Price
    7 / 10
    Less
    Karen, Queensland, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union Car Loan review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Competitive rates and great customer service.

    Queenslanders team are always helpful especially my local Booval Branch..they have a friendly and personal approach to their clients and always greet you on entry to the branch office with a happy and friendly smile and expert advice on any matter regarding finance , banking, even insurance and money exchange for travel.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Paul, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union Secured Personal Loan (Variable) review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great experience dealing with them

    Great experience. Wonderful customer service. Always available.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Jen, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union Home Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Exceptional Customer Service

    Queenslanders provides exceptional customer service. They tailored our Home Loan using different components from their advertised loans to provide us a Loan we felt met our needs.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Melissa, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    I love this bank, I'm never going to change

    I am very pleased with the staff at my branch. I like how I wake up and all my bills are all paid.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Erin, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Competitive rates with excellent customer service

    I have been with this Credit Union for 38 years starting with a Christmas Club account. I have been blessed during that time with wonderful helpful staff who have a wide product knowledge base. During that time I have also kept a check on other banks products and have confidently remained with Queenslanders.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    M, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Such a professional people's financial service

    Friendly, approachable staff. Very helpful. Know their products very well.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Felicia, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.